ACReW logo

Campus Ministries and ACReW members at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Click on a link below to view a description of each ministry and its contact information.

Adventist Christian Fellowship
Alpha Omega
Cru
Campus Impact
Christian Challenge (BSU)
Christian Faculty/Staff Forum
Christian Student Fellowship
Destinations Coffeehouse
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
First Mennonite Church

iFACE Nebraska
International Student Fellowship Club
Generation Church/Lincoln City Church

Latter-Day Saints Student Association
Living Word Ministries
Lutheran Center (ELCA)
Mission Nebraska
The Navigators
The Rock
Nextgen
Reformed University Fellowship (RUF)
St. Mark's on the Campus
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church
University Lutheran Chapel
Young Life Lincoln
 

ADVENTIST CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
https://www.facebook.com/groups/464518496960652/
Pastor Michael Paradise
402-416-0496
College View Church
4801 Prescott Ave
Lincoln, NE 68506
pastormichaelparadise@gmail.com

AO logo

ALHPA OMEGA
A Non-Denominational Campus Ministry of Indian Hills Community Church
425 University Terrace—68508 (between 16th & 17th Streets)
Jason Vallicott
jason.vallicott@ihcc.org
www.aomega.org/

^ back to top
Cru
An Interdenominational Student Ministry
4904 Cleveland Ave—68504
Ethan Wiekamp
ethan.wiekamp@cru.org
www.unlcru.com
^ back to top

CAMPUS IMPACT
A Non-Denominational Campus Ministryof the Lincoln Berean Church
6400 South 70th-68516 (70th &HWY 2)
Dan Lehman, Campus Director
dlehman@lincolnberean.org
www.campusimpact.org

^ back to top
CHRISTIAN CHALLENGE (BSU)
Jeremy Pape
Director of UNL Christian Challenge
402-570-9081
unlchallenge.com
facebook.com/unlchallenge
@unlchallenge
Instagram: unlchallenge
^ back to top

CHRISTIAN STUDENT FELLOWSHIP
A Non-Denominational Campus Ministryof the Independent Christian Churches
Office: Nebraska Union, Room 342
Cole Small
cole@csfneb.org

 

^ back to top

CHRISTIAN FACULTY/STAFF FORUM (CFSF)
Support for Christian faculty and staff who desire to impact UNL for Jesus Christ
Greg Bashford
gbashford2@unl.edu

^ back to top

DESTINATIONS COFFEEHOUSE
Chris Cole - Director
402-261-6373
1345 New Hampshire St.
www.destinationscoffeehouse.com
www.facebook.com/DestinationsCoffeehouse

^ back to top
 

FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES
6400 Cornhusker Hwy, Suite 200—68507
Chris Bubak, Campus Pastor
cbubak@fca.org
Robbie Trent
rtrent@fca.org

www.nebraskafca.org

^ back to top
logo

FIRST MENNONITE CHURCH
A congregation of Mennonite Church USA
7300 Holdrege St - 68505
David Orr, Pastor
david@fmclincoln.org
www.fmclincoln.org

^ back to top

International Student Fellowship Club
Student arm of International Students, Inc. (ISI)
We are an interdenominational Christian organization.
7920 Waterford Circle
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ron & Judy Spaulding
rosaul@frii.com
www.ISIonline.org
www.isironandjudy.com

^ back to top

iFACE - International Friendships and Cultural Exchange
Motivated by Christ's love. Helping international students have a great American experience.
olsenfam5@gmail.com
iFACE.org
402-440-2104

  LATTER-DAY SAINTS STUDENT ASSOCIATION (LDSSA)
Lincoln Institute of Religion
1030 Q St - 68508
Mike Poulsen, Director
poulsenpm@ldsces.org
^ back to top

GENERATION CHURCH/LINCOLN CITY CHURCH
5001 S. 1st St. 68512
Isaac Stokes
istokes@lincolncitychurch.org
www.lincolncitychurch.org

^ back to top

LIVING WORD MINISTRIES
"Giving the Living Word"
4547 Calvert Street, Suite #5—68506
Perry Gauthier, Director
pgauthier@unl.edu

livingword@unl.edu

^ back to top

LUTHERAN CENTER
Rev. Adam White, Campus Pastor
lincoln.nelcm.com
lincoln@nelcm.com
535 North 16th Street—68508

^ back to top
 

MISSION NEBRASKA
6400 Cornhusker Hwy, 68507
Stan Parker, Holly Crisp

email@missionnebraska.org
www.missionnebraska.org

^ back to top
THE NAVIGATORS
Knowing Christ - Making Him Known
Mike Havenstein, Director
havenstein@fuse.net
unlnavigators@gmail.com
www.unl.edu/navs
^ back to top
The Rock
Sponsored by Candlewood Church
Antelope Par, 30th & A Street
Mike Whitney: 917-0048
www.candlewoodchurch.org
www.candlewoodrock.com

^ back to top
Nextgen
A Non-denominational Campus Ministry of Faith Bible Church
6201 South 84th Street—68516
Twitter: @NextgenFBC
facebook.com/faithbiblenextgen
Danny Newell
danny.newell@faithbiblelincoln.org
^ back to top

REFORMED UNIVERSITY FELLOWSHIP
A ministry for all students sponsored by the Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
Office: 4030 Sheridan Blvd. Lincoln, NE 68506
Steve Allen. Campus Minister
sallen@ruf.org
www.nebraska.ruf.org

 

^ back to top
logo

ST. MARK’S ON THE CAMPUS
Episcopal Church & Student Center
1309 R Street—68508
Fr. Jerry Thompson, Priest
smoc.office@stmarks-episcopal.org
www.stmarks-episcopal.org

 

^ back to top

ST. THOMAS AQUINAS CATHOLIC CHURCH
The Newman Center and FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students)
640 N. 16th St - 68508
Fr. Robert Matya, Chaplain
rmatya2@unl.edu
Jim Jansen, FOCUS Director
jjansen@focusonline.org
newmancenter.unl.edu

^ back to top

UNIVERSITY LUTHERAN CHAPEL (LCMS)
1510 Q Street—68508
Bill Stelnbauer, Pastor
pb@lutheranchapel.org
www.lutheranchapel.org

^ back to top
logo YOUNG LIFE LINCOLN
College students who desire to grow in their faith while sharing the Gospel with Lincoln’s teenagers.
2033 S. 33rd - 68506
Chris Rajala
chris@lincoln.younglife.org
www.lincoln.younglife.org
^ back to top

Last updated:8/13