Members

Click on photos for more info

James R. Alfano

James R. Alfano
Professor

jalfano2@unl.edu

Ming Guo

Ming Guo
Research Assistant Professor
mguo2@unl.edu

Guangyong Li

Guangyong Li
Research Assistant Professor
gli3@unl.edu

Panya Kim

Panya Kim
Ph.D. Student
pkim025@gmail.com

Fan Yang

Fan Yang
Ph.D. Student
fan.yang@huskers.unl.edu

Kate Lagerstrom

Kate Lagerstrom
Undergraduate Researcher
kate.marie93@aol.com

Charlie Solomon

Charlie Solomon
Undergraduate Researcher
csolomon93@hotmail.com

Samuel Eastman

Samuel Eastman
Undergraduate Researcher
eastman_samuel@yahoo.com

Ian Lagerstrom

Ian Lagerstrom
Undergraduate Researcher
ianlagerstrom@gmail.com

Gone... but not forgotten!

Tania Toruno

Tania Torunottoruno@ucdavis.edu

Avelina Espinosa

Avelina Espinosaaespinosa@rwu.edu

Scott Chancey

Scott Chanceystchanc@emory.edu

Karin van Dijk

Karin van Dijkkvandijk2@unl.edu

Yashitola Jamir

Yashitola Jamiryjamir@nl.edu

Zhengqing Fu

Zhengqing Fuzfu@mailbox.sc.edu

Jennifer Hesson van Rooyen

Jennifer Hesson van Rooyenjenhesson@yahoo.com

Misty D. Wehling

Misty D. Wehlingmwehling@southeast.edu

Zhengxiang Ge

Zhengxiang GeZGE2@unl.edu

Angela Hill Records

Angela Hill Recordsarecords@usaid.gov

Huilan Wang

Huilan Wangxgyeb2@yahoo.com

Andrew Karpisek

Andrew Karpisekakarpisek@hotmail.com

Byeong-ryool “BJ” Jeong (정병률)

Byeong-ryool “BJ” Jeong (정병률)bjeong@kaist.ac.kr

Fang "Tina" Tian

Fang "Tina" Tianftian@ippcaas.cn

Emerson Crabill

Emerson Crabillemerson.crabill@yale.edu

Former Undergraduate Researchers
Breeanna Ankerstjerne
Will Becker
Jorge Berrios
Crystal Bryan
Maria Baher
Ta Chen Chang
Vu Chu
Karen Cooper
Matt Dale
Jeremy Ellermeier
Heeyup Ghim
Ashley Gutwein
Meredith Hanks
Tony Hentzen
Jonathan Hicks
Kari Hopkins
Dane Ingebrigtson
Mike Irvin
McKenzie Jarecki
Kyle Johnson
Jordan Kocina
Zegbeh Kpadeh
Tony Macdissi
Jason Macrander
Sean McGrann
Nichole Mueller
Kim Nguyen
Chris Patel
Gavin Rukholm
James Ransdell
Ian Rochford
Jessica Ryba
Tim Rye
Caroline Sangari
Prashanta Sapkota
Mathew Schaecher
Patrick Seitz
Namarig Soumit
Nicole Stanton
Michele Tafoya
Michael Virata
Evan Wearne
Hui Ping Yeoh
Matt Zeleny