ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Time: 3:00 p.m.

Location: Remote access

- **1.0** Call
- 2.0 Chancellor Green
 - 2.1 Annual Report to the APC
 - 2.2 COVID-19 Situation and Budget Implications
- 3.0 Recognition of Outgoing APC Members Professors Bender, Purdum, and Tschetter. ASUN Rep Emily Johnson, and GSA Rep Shawn Ratcliff

Welcome New Members: EVC Spiller, Professor Latta Konecky, Professor Sydney Everhart, and Re-elected Professor Tschetter, ASUN Rep Roni Miller, and GSA Rep Eric Rodene

- 4.0 Approval of March 11, 2020 Minutes
- 5.0 Subcommittee Report on Proposal to Establish the Center for Resilience in Agricultural Working Landscapes (Bloom and Clarke)
- 6.0 Reports from the Executive Vice Chancellor, Vice Chancellor for IANR, Vice Chancellor for Research & Economic Development
- 7.0 Other Business