## ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

## AGENDA

Date:	Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Time:	3:00 p.m.
Location:	City Campus Union, Chimney Rock Room

## 1.0 Call

2.0 Recognition of Outgoing APC Members: Professors Ken Bloom, Frauke Hachtmann, and Eileen Hebets; Graduate Student Assembly President Eric Rodene; ASUN President Batool Ibrahim

Recognition of Incoming APC Members: Professors Anna Hiatt, School of Biological Sciences; Christine Kelley, Mathematics; and Susan Ourada, Dance Program, Glenn Korff School of Music; Graduate Student Assembly President Andrew Donesky; ASUN President Jake Drake

- **3.0** Chancellor Green Annual Report to the APC
- 4.0 Approval of March 9, 2022 Minutes
- 5.0 Subcommittee on Revising Procedures to be Invoked for Significant Budget Reductions and Reallocations (Bloom, Theiss-Morse, Vuran, Zeleny)
- 6.0 Proposal to change the name of the Mechanized Systems Management B.S.
- 7.0 APC Representatives Needed for Academic Program Reviews: Plant Pathology, October 24-28, 2022, School of Natural Resources, October 31-November 4
- 8.0 Reports from EVC Ankerson, VC Boehm, VC Wilhelm
- 9.0 Other Business