Members

Membership and Terms (from Operating Procedures of APC)  

Academic Planning Committee Membership List AY2014-2015

Faculty Representatives
Name Department Email Phone / Fax Term Expires
Michael Hoffman1 Electrical & Computer Engineering  (representing Physical Sciences)
mhoffman1@unl.edu
402-472-1979
402-472-4732
7/31/15
Martha McCollough Anthropology (representing Business, Education, and Social Sciences) mmccollough1@unl.edu 402-472-2441
402-472-9642

7/31/15

Leslie M. Delserone University Libraries (representing Arts and Humanities) ldelserone2@unl.edu 402-472-6297
402-472-7005
7/31/16
Jamie Radcliffe2 Mathematics (representing Physical Sciences) jamie.radcliffe@unl.edu 402-472-9851
402-472-8466
7/31/16
Patrick Shea School of Natural Resources (representing Biological Sciences) pshea1@unl.edu 402-472-1533
402-472-7904
7/31/16
William Wagner School of Biological Sciences
(representing Biological Sciences)
wagner@unl.edu 402-304-0560
402-472-2083
7/31/17
Tyler White School of Music (representing Arts & Humanitites) tgw@unl.edu 402-472-7698
402-472-8962
7/31/17
Michael Farrell Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication  (representing Business, Education, and Social Sciences) mfarrell@netad.unl.edu 402-472-9333
402-472-1785
7/31/18

Graduate Council Representative
Name Department Email Phone Fax Term Expires
Elizabeth (Libby) Jones Civil Engineering-Omaha libby.jones@unl.edu 402-554-3869 402-554-3288 7/31/15

Academic Dean Representative
Name Department Email Phone Fax Term Expires
Archie Clutter Agricultural Research Division aclutter2@unl.edu 402-472-7084 402-472-9071 7/31/15
Nancy Busch University Libraries nbusch2@unl.edu 402-472-2526 402-472-5181 7/31/17

Vice Chancellors
Name Department Email Phone Fax Term Expires
Ellen Weissinger Academic Affairs eweissinger1@unl.edu 402-472-3751 402-472-4929 ex officio
Ronnie Green Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources ronnie.green@nebraska.edu 402-472-2871 402-472-5854 ex officio
Prem S. Paul Research & Economic Development ppaul2@unl.edu 402-472-3123 402-472-3834 ex officio

Association of Students of the University of Nebraska (ASUN) Representatives
Name Department Email Phone Fax Term Expires
Curtis Walker ASUN Graduate curtis.walker@huskers.unl.edu 402-472-2663 402-472-4917 ex officio
Thien Chau ASUN Undergraduate

thien.chau7@gmail.com

402-472-8921 402-472-8922 ex officio

Institutional Research & Planning Director / APC Secretary
Name Email Phone Fax Term Expires
William J. Nunez bill.nunez@unl.edu 402-472-2097 402-472-9327 ex officio

Faculty Senate President's Designee
Name Email Phone Fax Term Expires
Stephen Lahey slahey3@unl.edu 402-472-2460 402-472-4481 7/31/2015

Institutional Research & Planning Staff / APC Coordinator
Name Email Phone Fax Term Expires
Michelle (Shelly) Green mgreen3@unl.edu 402-472-2098 402-472-9327 non-member

Other:
University-Wide Aesthetics Review Committee (ARC) Member - Tyler White
University Curriculum Committee (UCC) Member - Michael Hoffman
University-WideEnrollment Management Council (EMC) - TBD

1 APC Committee Chair
2. APC Vice Chair & Chair-Elect