Faculty & Staff

 Dr. Carolyn A. Barber

Associate Professor and Director of Bands
cbarber2@unl.edu
236 Westbrook Music Building
402/472-2505

Anthony M. Falcone
Senior Lecturer/Associate Director of Bands
afalcone2@unl.edu
220 Westbrook Music Building
402/472-2505

Douglas W. Bush
Lecturer/Assistant Director of Bands
dbush2@unl.edu
361 Westbrook Music Building
402/472-2505

Rose Johnson
Administrative Technician
rjohnson3@unl.edu
101 Westbrook Music Building
402/472-2505

Jan Deaton
Band Office Associate
jdeaton2@unl.edu
101 Westbrook Music Building
402/472-2505

 James Dreiling

Graduate Teaching Assistant
jamesdreiling@hotmail.com
402/472-8781 

Chris Barnes
Graduate Teaching Assistant
barnes.chris15@gmail.com
402/472-8781 

Kai Hong Yeung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
402/472-8781
matchman@email.arizona.edu

Ashlea Jurgens-Woitzel
Color Guard Instructor
ashleaj@hotmail.com
402/472-2505

Ben Coleman
Percussion Instructor
ben@perctuneup.com
402/472-2505

Nolan Schmit
"The Voice" of the Cornhusker Marching Band Announcer