Fan Information

 

See the Welcome page or our game day page for the Cornhusker Marching Band's home game day schedule. It will be posted during the week prior to each home game.

 

2016 Fall Band Performances

Friday, August 19, 7:00 PM, Cornhusker Marching Band Exhibition in Memorial Stadium. Free Admission Enter the stadium through Gate 3 in the southwest corner or Gate 11 in the northwest corner.

Friday-Sunday, September 2-4, Band Alumni Reunion. Details and registration will be posted on the Band Alumni web site.

Wednesday, October 5, 7:30 PM, Wind Ensemble performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors. 

Tuesday, October 11, 7:30 PM, Symphonic Band performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.

Tuesday, December 6, 7:30 PM, Symphonic Band performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.

Wednesday, December 7, 7:30 PM, Wind Ensemble performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors. 

Sunday, December 11, 7:30 PM, Cornhusker Marching Band Highlights Concert in the Lied Center for Performing Arts.

2017 Spring Band Performances

Tuesday, March 7, 7:30 PM, Symphonic Band performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.

Wednesday, March 8, 7:30 PM, Wind Ensemble performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.

Wednesday, April 19, 7:30 PM, Wind Ensemble performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.

Thursday, April 27, 7:30 PM, Campus Bands performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.

Sunday, April 30, 7:30 PM, Symphonic Band performance in Kimball Recital Hall. Admission at the door. $5 adults; $3 students/seniors.