Edgar Cahoon
Edgar B Cahoon
Professor

ecahoon2@unl.edu


Amit Mehra
Amit Mehra
Postdoctoral Research Associate
amehra2@unl.edu
Umidjon Iskandarov
Umidjon Iskandarov
Postdoctoral Research Associate
uiskandarov2@unl.edu
Peng Wang
Peng Wang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pwang2@unl.edu
Pavan Jutur
Pavan Jutur
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pjutur2@unl.edu

Tam H Nguyen
Tam H Nguyen
Postdoctoral Research Associate
tnguyen7@unl.edu
Xiangjun Li
Xiangjun Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
xli5@unl.edu
Hae Jin Kim
Hae Jin Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate
bioen97@hanmail.net

Rebecca E Cahoon
Rebecca E Cahoon
Lab Manager
rcahoon2@unl.edu
Felix Solomon
Felix R Solomon
Lab Manager
fsolomon2@unl.edu
Tara J Nazarenus
Tara J Nazarenus
Research Technician
thewitt1@unl.edu
Inga Krassovskaya
Inga Krassovskaya
Research Technologist
krassovs@hanmail.net

Anji Konda
Anji Konda
Graduate Student
anjirk80@yahoo.co.in
Athen Kimberlin
Athen Kimberlin
Graduate Student
akimberlin1@huskers.unl.edu
Kyle Luttgeharm
Kyle Luttgeharm
Graduate Student
kyle.luttgeharm@huskers.unl.edu