Deans

Click on any photo below to download a publication-quality version.


College Deans (arranged by college)

Steven Waller
Steven WallerDean

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
402-472-2201
swaller1@unl.edu
Steve Waller bio

Katherine Ankerson
Katherine AnkersonDean

Architecture
402-472-9212
kankerson1@unl.edu
Katherine Ankerson bio

Joseph Francisco
Joseph FranciscoDean

Arts & Sciences
402-472-6262
jfrancisco3@unl.edu
Joseph Francisco bio

Donde Plowman
Donde PlowmanDean

Business Administration
402-472-1190
dplowman2@unl.edu
Donde Plowman bio

Beth Doll
Beth DollActing Dean

Education & Human Sciences
402-472-2238
bdoll2@unl.edu

Lance C. Pérez
Lance Pérez Interim Dean

Engineering
402-472-3751
lperez1@unl.edu
Lance Pérez bio

Charles O'Connor
Charles O'ConnorDean

Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts
402-472-9339
charles.oconnor@unl.edu
Charles O'Connor bio

Maria Marron
Maria MarronDean

Journalism & Mass Communications
402-472-3041
mmarron2@unl.edu
Maria Marron bio

Richard Moberly
Richard MoberlyInterim Dean

Law
402-472-2161
moberly@unl.edu
Richard Moberly bio

Division & Unit Deans (arranged by area)

Amy Goodburn
Amy GoodburnInterim Dean

Academic Services and
Enrollment Management

402-472-3751

Charles Hibberd
Charles HibberdDean

Cooperative Extension Division
402-472-2966
hibberd@unl.edu
Charles Hibberd bio

Archie Clutter
Archie ClutterDean

Agricultural Research Division
402-472-7084
aclutter2@unl.edu
Archie Clutter bio

Laurie Bellows
Laurie BellowsActing Dean

Graduate Studies
402-472-9764
lbellows1@unl.edu

Nancy Busch
Nancy BuschDean

University Libraries
402-472-2526
nbusch2@unl.edu
Nancy Busch bio