Deans & Directors

Click on any photo below to download a publication-quality version.


College Deans (arranged by college)

Steven Waller
Steven WallerDean

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
402-472-2201
swaller1@unl.edu
Steve Waller bio

Kim Wilson
Kim WilsonInterim Dean

Architecture
402-472-9230
kwilson4@unl.edu
Kim Wilson bio

Joseph Francisco
Joseph FranciscoDean

Arts & Sciences
402-472-6262
jfrancisco3@unl.edu
Joseph Francisco bio

Donde Plowman
Donde PlowmanDean

Business Administration
402-472-1190
dplowman2@unl.edu
Donde Plowman bio

Marjorie Kostelnik
Marjorie KostelnikDean

Education & Human Sciences
402-472-2913
mkostelnik2@unl.edu
Marjorie Kostelnik bio

Timothy Wei
Timothy WeiDean

Engineering
402-472-7071
twei3@unl.edu
Timothy Wei bio

Charles O'Connor
Charles O'ConnorDean

Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts
402-472-9339
charles.oconnor@unl.edu
Charles O'Connor bio

Maria Marron
Maria MarronDean

Journalism & Mass Communications
402-472-3041
mmarron2@unl.edu
Maria Marron bio

Susan Poser
Susan PoserDean

Law
402-472-2161
sposer1@unl.edu
Susan Poser bio

Division & Unit Deans (arranged by area)

Alan Cerveny
Alan CervenyDean

Academic Services and
Enrollment Management

402-472-9531
acerveny2@unl.edu
Alan Cerveny bio

Charles Hibberd
Charles HibberdDean

Cooperative Extension Division
402-472-2966
hibberd@unl.edu
Charles Hibberd bio

Archie Clutter
Archie ClutterDean

Agricultural Research Division
402-472-7084
aclutter2@unl.edu
Archie Clutter bio

Lance C. Pérez
Lance C. PérezDean

Graduate Studies
402-472-3751
lperez1@unl.edu

Nancy Busch
Nancy BuschDean

University Libraries
402-472-2526
nbusch2@unl.edu
Nancy Busch bio