Department Address

202 Andrews Hall
P.O. Box 880333
Lincoln, NE 68588-0333
Tel: (402) 472-3191
Fax: (402) 472-9771

Department Chair

Susan Belasco
202 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-3191
sbelasco2@unl.edu

Vice Chair

Steve Buhler
202 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1784
sbuhler1@unl.edu

Chair of Graduate Studies

Marco Abel
201C Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1850
mabel2@unl.edu

Undergraduate Program and Curriculum Committee Chair

Tom Lynch
314 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1833
tlynch2@unl.edu

 

Coordinators

Shari Stenberg (Composition)
342 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1861
sstenberg2@unl.edu

Wheeler Winston Dixon (Film Studies)
108 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-6064
wdixon@unlserve.unl.edu

Kwame Dawes (Creative Writing)
137 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1812
kdawes4@unl.edu

Julia Schleck (Literature)
212 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1804
jschleck2@unl.edu

Deborah Minter
(Interim Director Writing Center)
113 Andrews
dminter1@unl.edu

Carol Ochsner (ESL)
513E, Nebraska Hall
(402) 472-8832
cochsner1@unl.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Kelly Payne
201 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-3871
kpayne2@unl.edu

 

Staff Members