Faculty Senate 2017-2018 Executive Committee Members

NAME POSITION TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sarah Purcell, Southeast Research & Extension Center President April 2019 sarah.purcell@unl.edu
Jeffrey Rudy, Nutrition & Health Sciences President-Elect April 2020 jrudy2@unl.edu
David Woodman,School of Biological Sciences Past President April 2018 dwoodman1@unl.edu
Joan Konecky, University Libraries Secretary April 2018 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Shireen Adenwalla, Physics & Astronomy Member April 2020 sadenwalla@unl.edu
Bob Belli, Psychology Member April 2020 bbelli2@unl.edu
Lorna Dawes, University Libraries Member April 2018 ldawes2@unl.edu
Kevin Hanrahan, Glenn Korff School of Music Member April 2019 khanrahan2@unl.edu
Ron Lee, Communication Studies Member April 2018 rlee1@unl.edu
Rich Leiter, Law College Member April 2019 rich.leiter@unl.edu
Wes Peterson, Agricultural Economics Member April 2020 epeterson1@unl.edu
Hamid Vakilzadian, Electrical & Computer Engineering Member April 2020 hvakilzadian@unl.edu
John Fech, Southeast Research & Extension Center Extension Member April 2020 jfech1@unl.edu
Karen Griffin, Faculty Senate Coordinator kgriffin2@unl.edu