NAME POSITION TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
John Bender, College of Journalism & Mass Communications President April 2017 jbender1@unl.edu
David Woodman, School of Biological Sciences President-Elect April 2018 dwoodman1@unl.edu
Ken Nickerson, School of Biological Sciences Past President April 2016 knickerson1@unl.edu
Allison Reisbig, Child, Youth & Family Studies Secretary April 2016 areisbig2@unl.edu
Lorna Dawes, University Libraries Member April 2018 ldawes2@unl.edu
Robert (Matt) Joeckel, School of Natural Resources Member April 2016 rjoeckel3@unl.edu
Joan Konecky, University Libraries Member April 2017 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Ron Lee, Communication Studies Member April 2018 rlee1@unl.edu
Jeffrey Rudy, Nutrition & Health Sciences Member April 2017 jrudy2@unl.edu
Patricia Sollars, Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Member April 2016 psollars2@unl.edu
David Steffen, Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Member April 2017 dsteffen1@unl.edu
Hamid Vakilzadian, Electrical & Computer Engineering Member April 2016 hvakilzadian@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell, Southeast Research & Extension Center Extension Member April 2017 sarah.purcell@unl.edu
Karen Griffin, Faculty Senate Coordinator kgriffin2@unl.edu