NAME POSITION TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ken Nickerson, School of Biological Sciences President April 2016 knickerson1@unl.edu
John Bender, College of Journalism & Mass Communications President-Elect April 2017 jbender1@unl.edu
Rigoberto Guevara, Modern Languages & Literature Past President April 2015 rguevara2@unl.edu
Tad Wysocki, Computer & Electronics Engineering Secretary April 2015 twysocki2@unl.edu
Robert (Matt) Joeckel, School of Natural Resources Member April 2016 rjoeckel3@unl.edu
Joan Konecky, University Libraries Member April 2017 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Thomas Rinkevich, Classics & Religious Studies Member April 2015 trinkevich1@unl.edu
Linda Ruchala, School of Accountancy Member April 2015 lruchala1@unl.edu
Jeffrey Rudy, Nutrition & Health Sciences Member April 2017 jrudy2@unl.edu
Patricia Sollars, Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Member April 2016 psollars2@unl.edu
David Steffen, Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences Member April 2017 dsteffen1@unl.edu
David Woodman, School of Biological Sciences Member April 2016 dwoodman1@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell, Southeast Research & Extension Center Extension Member April 2017 sarah.purcell@unl.edu
Karen Griffin, Faculty Senate Coordinator kgriffin2@unl.edu