The Faculty Senate will meet on April 28 in the East Campus Union, Great Plains Room.   President Bounds and Chancellor Perlman are both scheduled to speak to the Senate, Professor Lloyd Ambrosius, History and Professor Patricia Crews, Textiles, Merchandising, and Fashion Design will both be presented with the Louise Pound-George Howard Award, and Professor Patrick Jones, History will receive the James A. Lake Academic Freedom Award.  The meeting is open to the public.