COLLEGE/DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
ARCHITECTURE Rumiko Handa 2017 rhanda1@unl.edu
no representative 2018
ARTS & SCIENCES
Anthropology Emily Hammerl
(replacement for fall:  LuAnn Wandsnider, replacement for spring:  Wayne Babchuk
2018 ehammerl2@unl.edu
lwandsnider1@unl.edu
wbabchuk1@unl.edu
School of Biological Sciences Ken Nickerson 2017 knickerson1@unl.edu
David Woodman 2018 dwoodman1@unl.edu
Chemistry Ron Cerny 2017 rcerny1@unl.edu
no representative 2018
Classics and Religious Studies Sarah Murray 2018 smurray9@unl.edu
Communication Studies Ron Lee 2018 rlee1@unl.edu
Computer Science & Engineering no representative 2017
English Julia Schleck 2017 jschleck2@unl.edu
Pascha Stevenson 2019 pstevenson2@unl.edu
Gwendolyn Foster 2018 gfoster2@unl.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences David Harwood 2019 dharwood1@unl.edu
History James Coltrain 2018 jcoltrain2@unl.edu
Randy Reddekopp 2017 rreddekopp1@unl.edu
Mathematics Mikil Foss 2018 mfoss3@unl.edu
no representative 2018
Modern Languages & Literature Rigoberto Guevara 2018 rguevara2@unl.edu
Robert Shirer 2018 rshirer1@unl.edu
Philosophy John Brunero 2017 jbrunero2@unl.edu
Physics & Astronomy no representative 2017
Political Science Michael Combs 2019 mcombs1@unl.edu
Psychology Scott Stoltenberg 2017 sstoltenberg2@unl.edu
Robert Belli 2018 bbelli2@unl.edu
Sociology Dan Hoyt 2019 dhoyt2@unl.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
School of Accountancy Scott Seavey 2017 scott.seavey@unl.edu
Economics no representative 2018
Finance no representative
Management no representative
Marketing no representative
EDUCATION AND HUMAN SCIENCES
Child, Youth & Family Studies Allison Reisbig 2017 areisbig2@unl.edu
Educational Administration Barbara LaCost 2019 blacost1@unl.edu
Educational Psychology Scott Napolitano 2019 snapolitano2@unl.edu
Nutrition & Health Sciences Jeff Rudy 2017 jrudy2@unl.edu
Special Education & Communication Disorders Kelly Wacker 2017 kwacker2@unl.edu
Kristy Weissling 2018 kweissling2@unl.edu
Teaching, Learning & Teacher Education Kathy Phillips (on leave 2015-16 AY) Replaced by Sarah Thomas 2017 kphillips2@unl.edu
sarah.thomas@unl.edu
Steve Swidler 2018 sswidler2@unl.edu
Textiles, Merchandising, & Fashion Designs Shubha Bennur 2017 sbennur2@unl.edu
ENGINEERING
Biological Systems Engineering Wayne Woldt 2017 wwoldt1@unl.edu
no representative 2018
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering no representative 2018
Civil Engineering Xu Li 2017 xli4@unl.edu
Mohamed Dahab 2018 mdahab1@unl.edu
Electrical  & Computer Engineering Hamid Vakilzadian 2017 hvakilzadian1@unl.edu
Tadeusz Wysocki 2017 twysocki2@unl.edu
Durham School of Architectural Eng. Kevin Grosskopf 2018 kevin.grosskopf@unl.edu
no representative 2017
Mechanical & Materials Engineering no representative 2017
FINE & PERFORMING ARTS
Art & Art History Alison Stewart 2017 astewart1@unl.edu
School of Music Kevin Hanrahan 2018 khanrahan2@unl.edu
2018
Theatre Arts no representative 2019
INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE & NATURAL RESOURCES
Agricultural Economics Wes Peterson 2018 epeterson1@unl.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communications Michael Farrell 2017 jfarrell1@unl.edu
Agronomy and Horticulture Chris Proctor 2018 caprocotor@unl.edu
Teshome Regassa 2018 tregassa2@unl.edu
Animal Science Sheila Purdum 2018 spurdum2@unl.edu
Biochemistry Madhavan Soundararajan 2017 msoundararajan1@unl.edu
no representative 2018
Entomology Shripat Kamble 2017 skamble1@unl.edu
Food Science & Technology Jeyam Subbiah 2017 jsubbiah2@unl.edu
Plant Pathology Gerard Adams 2019 gadams3@unl.edu
School of Natural Resources J. Clark Archer 2019  jarcher1@unl.edu
Patrick Shea 2018  pshea1@unl.edu
Robert (Matt) Joeckel 2019  rjoeckel3@unl.edu
Statistics Steve Ladunga 2019 sladunga@unl.edu
Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences David Steffen 2017 dsteffen1@unl.edu
Patricia Sollars 2019 psollars2@unl.edu
Northeast Research & Extension Center
Lisa Kaslon 2018 lkaslon@unl.edu
Panhandle Research & Extension Center Dipak Santra 2017 dsantra2@unl.edu
Connie Hancock 2019 chancock1@unl.edu
Southeast Research & Extension Center John Fech 2017 jfech1@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell 2017 spurcell2@unl.edu
Nicole Stoner 2018

nicole.stoner@unl.edu

West Central Research & Extension Center Greg Kruger 2017 greg.kruger@unl.edu
Brenda Aufdenkamp 2019 brenda.aufdenkamp@unl.edu
JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATIONS John Bender 2017 jbender1@unl.edu
Adam Wagler 2018 adamwagler@unl.edu
LAW Rich Leiter 2018 rich.leiter@unl.edu
No representative 2018
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES Joan Konecky 2017 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Lorna Dawes 2018 ldawes2@unl.edu
UAAD Amy Lanham 2017 alanham2@unl.edu
UNOPA Marcy Tintera 2017 mtintera@unl.edu
ASUN TBA 2017