COLLEGE/DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
ARCHITECTURE Peter Hind 2014 phind3@unl.edu
Nate Krug 2015 nkrug1@unl.edu
ARTS & SCIENCES
Anthropology Daniel Osborne 2016 dosborne2@unl.edu
School of Biological Sciences Ken Nickerson 2016 knickerson1@unl.edu
David Woodman 2016 dwoodman1@unl.edu
Chemistry no representative 2014
no representative 2015
Classics and Religious Studies Tom Rinkevich 2015 trinkevich1@unl.edu
Communication Studies Karen Lee 2015 klee7@unl.edu
Computer Science & Engineering no representative 2014
English Marco Abel 2014 mabel2@unl.edu
no representative
no representative
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Vitaly Zlotnik 2016 vzlotnik1@unl.edu
History Dawne Curry 2015 dcurry2@unl.edu
Alexander Vazansky 2014 avazansky2@unl.edu
Mathematics Mikil Foss 2015 mfoss3@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Modern Languages & Literature Rigoberto Guevara 2015 rguevara2@unl.edu
no representative
Philosophy Jennifer McKitrick 2015 jmckitrick2@unl.edu
Physics & Astronomy no representative 2014
Political Science Michael Combs 2016 mcombs1@unl.edu
Psychology Scott Stoltenberg 2014 sstoltenberg2@unl.edu
no representative
Sociology Phil Schwadel 2016 pschwadel2@unl.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
School of Accountancy Linda Ruchala 2014 lruchala2@unl.edu
Economics no representative 2015
Finance no representative
Management no representative
Marketing no representative
EDUCATION AND HUMAN SCIENCES
Child, Youth & Family Studies Allison Reisbig 2015 areisbig2@unl.edu
Educational Administration Barbara LaCost 2016 blacost1@unl.edu
Educational Psychology Scott Napolitano 2016 snapolitano2@unl.edu
Nutrition & Health Sciences Jeff Rudy 2016 jrudy2@unl.edu
Special Education & Communication Disorders Malinda Eccarius 2014 meccarius2@unl.edu
Kristy Weissling 2015 kweissling2@unl.edu
Teaching, Learning & Teacher Education Kathy Phillips 2014 kphillips2@unl.edu
Loukia Sarroub 2015 lsarroub2@unl.edu
Textiles, Merchandising, & Fashion Designs Patricia Crews 2014 pcrews1@unl.edu
ENGINEERING
Biological Systems Engineering Wayne Woldt 2014 wwoldt1@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Chemical Engineering Anu Subramanian 2015 asubramanian2@unl.edu
Civil Engineering Mohamed Dahab 2014 mdahab1@unl.edu
Yong Rak Kim 2014  ykim3@unl.edu
Electrical Engineering Mathias Schubert 2014 mschubert4@unl.edu
Durham School Paul Harmon 2015 pharmon1@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Computer & Electronics Engineering Tadeusz Wysocki 2014 twysocki2@unl.edu
Mechanical Engineering no representative 2014
FINE & PERFORMING ARTS
Art & Art History Mo Neal 2014 moneal@unl.edu
School of Music Gretchen Foley 2015 gfoley2@unl.edu
Jamie Reimer 2015 jreimer2@unl.edu
Theatre Arts William Grange 2016 wgrange1@unl.edu
INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE & NATURAL RESOURCES
Agricultural Economics Wes Peterson 2015 epeterson1@unl.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communications no representative 2015
Agronomy and Horticulture Mark Lagrimini 2015 mlagrinimi2@unl.edu
Zac Reicher 2015 zac.reicher@unl.edu
Animal Science Sheila Purdum 2015 spurdum2@unl.edu
Biochemistry Mark Wilson 2014 mwilson13@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Entomology Ashley Hall 2015 ashley.hall@unl.edu
Food Science & Technology Jeyam Subbiah 2014 jsubbiah2@unl.edu
Plant Pathology Gerard Adams 2016 gadams3@unl.edu
School of Natural Resources J. Clark Archer 2016  jarcher1@unl.edu
Patrick Shea 2015  pshea1@unl.edu
Robert (Matt) Joeckel 2016  rjoeckel3@unl.edu
Statistics Steve Ladunga 2016 sladunga@unl.edu
Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences David Steffen 2016 dsteffen1@unl.edu
Patricia Sollars 2016 psollars2@unl.edu
Northeast Research & Extension Center William Kranz 2016 wkranz1@unl.edu
Timothy Lemmons 2015 tlemmons2@unl.edu
Panhandle Research & Extension Center no representative 2014
Connie Hancock 2016 chancock1@unl.edu
Southeast Research & Extension Center Gary Zoubek 2014 gzoubek1@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell 2014 spurcell2@unl.edu
Paul Hay 2015

paul.hay@unl.edu

West Central Research & Extension Center Randy Saner 2014 rsaner2@unl.edu
Aaron Stalker 2015 astalker3@unl.edu
JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATIONS John Bender 2015 jbender1@unl.edu
Dane Kiambi 2015 dane.kiambi@unl.edu
LAW Steve Bradford 2015 sbradford1@unl.edu
Anthony Schutz 2015 anthony@unl.edu
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES Joan Konecky 2014 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Toni Anaya 2015 tanaya2@unl.edu
UAAD Kate Engel 2014 kengel3@unl.edu
UNOPA Sara Luther 2013 sara.luther@unl.edu
ASUN Reanna Nicholsen 2013