COLLEGE/DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVE TERM EXPIRATION EMAIL ADDRESS
ARCHITECTURE Rumiko Handa 2017 rhanda1@unl.edu
Nate Krug 2015 nkrug1@unl.edu
ARTS & SCIENCES
Anthropology Wayne Babchuk 2016 wbabchuk1@unl.edu
School of Biological Sciences Ken Nickerson 2017 knickerson1@unl.edu
David Woodman 2016 dwoodman1@unl.edu
Chemistry Ron Cerny 2017 rcerny1@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Classics and Religious Studies Tom Rinkevich 2015 trinkevich1@unl.edu
Communication Studies Karen Lee 2015 klee7@unl.edu
Computer Science & Engineering no representative 2017
English Julia Schleck 2017 jschleck2@unl.edu
Pascha Stevenson 2016 pstevenson2@unl.edu
no representative
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Vitaly Zlotnik 2016 vzlotnik1@unl.edu
History Dawne Curry 2015 dcurry2@unl.edu
Parks Coble 2017 pcoble1@unl.edu
Mathematics Mikil Foss 2015 mfoss3@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Modern Languages & Literature Rigoberto Guevara 2015 rguevara2@unl.edu
no representative
Philosophy John Brunero 2015 jbrunero2@unl.edu
Physics & Astronomy no representative 2017
Political Science Michael Combs 2016 mcombs1@unl.edu
Psychology Scott Stoltenberg 2017 sstoltenberg2@unl.edu
no representative
Sociology Phil Schwadel 2016 pschwadel2@unl.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
School of Accountancy Scott Seavey 2017 scott.seavey@unl.edu
Economics Hendrik Van Den Berg 2015 hvan-den-berg1@unl.edu
Finance no representative
Management no representative
Marketing no representative
EDUCATION AND HUMAN SCIENCES
Child, Youth & Family Studies Allison Reisbig 2017 areisbig2@unl.edu
Educational Administration Barbara LaCost 2016 blacost1@unl.edu
Educational Psychology Scott Napolitano 2016 snapolitano2@unl.edu
Nutrition & Health Sciences Jeff Rudy 2016 jrudy2@unl.edu
Special Education & Communication Disorders Kelly Wacker 2017 kwacker2@unl.edu
Kristy Weissling 2015 kweissling2@unl.edu
Teaching, Learning & Teacher Education Kathy Phillips 2017 kphillips2@unl.edu
Steve Swidler 2015 sswidler2@unl.edu
Textiles, Merchandising, & Fashion Designs Shubha Bennur 2017 sbennur2@unl.edu
ENGINEERING
Biological Systems Engineering Wayne Woldt 2017 wwoldt1@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Chemical Engineering Anu Subramanian 2015 asubramanian2@unl.edu
Civil Engineering Xu Li 2017 xli4@unl.edu
Mohamed Dahab 2015 mdahab1@unl.edu
Electrical Engineering Hamid Vakilzadian 2017 hvakilzadian1@unl.edu
Durham School Kevin Grosskopf 2015 kevin.grosskopf@unl.edu
no representative 2017
Computer & Electronics Engineering Tadeusz Wysocki 2017 twysocki2@unl.edu
Mechanical Engineering no representative 2017
FINE & PERFORMING ARTS
Art & Art History Mo Neal 2017 moneal@unl.edu
School of Music Gretchen Foley 2015 gfoley2@unl.edu
Jamie Reimer 2015 jreimer2@unl.edu
Theatre Arts William Grange 2016 wgrange1@unl.edu
INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE & NATURAL RESOURCES
Agricultural Economics Wes Peterson 2015 epeterson1@unl.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communications Michael Farrell 2015 jfarrell1@unl.edu
Agronomy and Horticulture Mark Lagrimini 2015 mlagrinimi2@unl.edu
Zac Reicher 2015 zac.reicher@unl.edu
Animal Science Sheila Purdum 2015 spurdum2@unl.edu
Biochemistry Madhavan Soundararajan 2017 msoundararajan1@unl.edu
no representative 2015
Entomology Shripat Kamble 2015 skamble1@unl.edu
Food Science & Technology Jeyam Subbiah 2017 jsubbiah2@unl.edu
Plant Pathology Gerard Adams 2016 gadams3@unl.edu
School of Natural Resources J. Clark Archer 2016  jarcher1@unl.edu
Patrick Shea 2015  pshea1@unl.edu
Robert (Matt) Joeckel 2016  rjoeckel3@unl.edu
Statistics Steve Ladunga 2016 sladunga@unl.edu
Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences David Steffen 2016 dsteffen1@unl.edu
Patricia Sollars 2016 psollars2@unl.edu
Northeast Research & Extension Center Stevan Knezevic 2016 sknezevic2@uunl.edu
Timothy Lemmons 2015 tlemmons2@unl.edu
Panhandle Research & Extension Center Dipak Santra 2017 dsantra2@unl.edu
Connie Hancock 2016 chancock1@unl.edu
Southeast Research & Extension Center John Fech 2017 jfech1@unl.edu
Sarah Purcell 2017 spurcell2@unl.edu
Paul Hay 2015

paul.hay@unl.edu

West Central Research & Extension Center Heather Borck 2017 heather.borck@unl.edu
Aaron Stalker 2015 astalker3@unl.edu
JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATIONS John Bender 2015 jbender1@unl.edu
Dane Kiambi 2015 dane.kiambi@unl.edu
LAW Steve Bradford 2015 sbradford1@unl.edu
Anthony Schutz 2015 anthony@unl.edu
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES Joan Konecky 2017 jkonecky1@unl.edu
Toni Anaya 2015 tanaya2@unl.edu
UAAD Becky Carter 2015 bcarter2@unl.edu
UNOPA Sara Luther 2015 sluther2@unl.edu
ASUN Adamma Izu 2015 adammaizu@yahoo.com