Please click here to access the Committee Service Preference form to volunteer to serve on committees beginning in the fall of 2016.

Faculty Senate meeting February 2, 2016 in East Campus Union

The Faculty Senate will meet on Tuesday, February 2, 2016 in the East Campus Union, Arbor Suite.   Chancellor Perlman will address the Senate and there will be a report on the ACE Five Year Review by Director Nancy Mitchell and Professor Patricia Sollars.  The meeting is open to the public.