Student Conduct Board

2017-2018 MEMBERS

NAME EMAIL TERM
ASUN
ASUN
ASUN
ASUN
ASUN
ASUN
ASUN
ASUN
Andrew Zimbroff, Textiles, Merchandising & Fashion Design azimbroff2@unl.edu August 2018
Jennifer Clarke, Food, Science & Technology jclarke3@unl.edu August 2018
Andrea Bolland, Art, Art History & Design abolland1@unl.edu August 2020
Toni Anaya, University Libraries tanaya2@unl.edu August 2020
Melissa Fenton, Southeast Research & Extension Center melissa.fenton@unl.edu August 2020
Patricio Grassini, Agronomy & Horticulture pgrassini2@unl.edu August 2020
Mary Willis, Nutrition & Health Sciences mwillis2@unl.edu August 2020
Emily Dorsey, Special Education & Communication Disorders edorsey2@unl.edu August 2020
Gregory McKee, Agricultural Economics gmckee3@unl.edu August 2020
Dean of Students - TBA cont.

STRUCTURE

The Student Conduct Board shall have five student members and four faculty members. ASUN shall provide the Chancellor with fifteen recommendations from at least five colleges, from which he or she will select five regular student members and five alternate members to serve on the Board. No more than two of these five students may be from the same college. The Faculty Senate shall provide the Chancellor with a list containing 50% more recommendations than open positions, from which he or she will select four regular members and four alternate faculty members to serve on the Student Conduct Board. No more than two of the four faculty members may be from the same college.

Student members of the Student Conduct Board shall be appointed for a term of one academic year from the first day of classes extending through the last day of classes. Faculty members shall be appointed for a term of three academic years, with at least one new three-year term commencing each year. Members may be reappointed, but may not serve more than two consecutive terms. The Chairperson shall be selected by the Board.