Ostrander photo
President IFC
Greyson Ostrander
Greyson_o@yahoo.com



Blazek photo
Secretary IFC
AJ Blazek
andrewjblazek09@gmail.com


Bullington photo
Vice President IFC
Alex Bullington
abullington@huskers.unl.edu



Panko photo
Director of Public Relations IFC
Tyler Panko
tjpanko@hotmail.com


Foster photo
Treasurer IFC
Zach Foster
Zfoster@cox.net



Hebbard photo
Director of Recruitment IFC
Johnathon Hebbard
LinksRule86@yahoo.com


Wach photo
Director of Risk Management IFC
Alex Wach
alexwach@hotmail.com



Assistant Director
Jeff Beavers
jbeavers2@unl.edu



Office Assistant
Nicole Leafty
nleafty2@unl.edu



Director of Greek Affairs
Linda Schwartzkopf
lschwartzkopf1@unl.edu