Interfraternity Council Executive Officers

Zach Foster
President
Zach Foster
zsfoster@cox.net


Keith Hermance
Director of Recruitment
Keith Hermance
keith.hermance@gmail.com


Sean Wade
Executive Secretary
Sean Wade
sean-26@hotmail.com


Patrick  Heeney
Director of Public Relations
Patrick  Heeney
pheeney19@gmail.com


Daniel Hopper
Director of Finance
Daniel Hopper
danwhopper@gmail.com


Director of Risk Management
William Beerman
wnmbeerman@gmail.com


Director of Greek Affairs
Linda Schwartzkopf
lschwartzkopf1@unl.edu


A.J. Blazek
Assistant Vice President of Recruitment
A.J. Blazek
andrew.blazek@huskers.unl.edu

Coordinator for Fraternity Life
Luke Bretscher
luke.bretscher@unl.edu


Program Assistant
Monte Shomaker
monte@unl.edu