Sorority Panhellenic Executives


Jessica Stobbe
President
Jessica Stobbe
jessica.stobbe@yahoo.com



Lauren Greufe
Assistant Vice President of Recruitment
Lauren Greufe
laurengreufe@yahoo.com


Director of Greek Affairs
Linda Schwartzkopf
lschwartzkopf1@unl.edu

Emily Klimisch
Vice President of Administrative Affairs
Emily Klimisch
eklimisch29@gmail.com


Schelstraete
Vice President of Recruitment
Taylor Schelstraete
tay_schel93@hotmail.com


Program Assistant
Monte Shomaker
monte@unl.edu
Lauren Owens
Vice President of Finance
Lauren Owens
lowens324@hotmail.com



Melissa Bakewell
Vice President of New Member Outreach and Development
Melissa Bakewell
melissajbake@gmail.com

Graduate Assistant
Karlee Nuttelman
karlee.nuttelman@huskers.unl.edu

Rebecca (Rebi) Ramm
Vice President of Philanthropy and Community Outreach
Rebecca (Rebi) Ramm
rebecca.ramm711@huskers.unl.edu

Kayla Busboom
Vice President of Public Relations
Kayla Busboom
kayla_busboom@hotmail.com