Alli Kuhlman

President
Alli Kuhlman
a.kulman10@gmail.com


 

Olivia Esser photo 

Vice President of
Administrative Affairs
Olivia Esser
olivia.esser@hotmail.com


Lacy Keilig photo

Vice President of Finance
Lacy Keilig
lacyke@hotmail.com


 

Maggie Nelson photo 

Vice President of Philanthropy and Community Outreach
Maggie Nelson
m.nelson92@huskers.unl.edu


Aly Ruhl photo

Vice President of Recruitment
Aly Ruhl
aruhl8@gmail.com


 

Lauren Geisert photo 

Vice President of New Member Outreach and Development
Lauren Geisert
lauren_geisert@hotmail.com


Andrea Thomas photo

Vice President of Public Relations
Andrea Thomas
andrea.thomas03@yahoo.com


 

Director of Greek Affairs
Linda Schwartzkopf
lschwartzkopf1@unl.edu


Office Assistant
Nicole Leafty
nleafty2@unl.edu


Graduate Assistant
Laura Roof
laura.roof@huskers.unl.edu