2014-2015 Executive Committee

President - Curtis Walker

Jake Friefeld Curtis's duties as President include serving as the official representative of the GSA, preparing agendas for all GSA meetings, and meeting periodically with the the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, the Vice Chancellor of Research and Graduate Studies, the University Chancellor, the Graduate Student Committee, and the ASUN President. He also serves on the University Graduate Council. Email Curtis

Internal Vice President - Greg DeGirolamo

Greg's duties as the Internal Vice President include presiding at the GSA Legislative Assembly meetings, overseeing all standing and ad hoc committees, coordinating events requiring use of University facilities, and managing RSO related documents. Email Greg

External Vice President- Maggi Sliwinski