New hours of Operation

The Computer Help Center will be open

501 Building, Room 105

Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m

Saturday and Sunday
Noon to 7:00 p.m

Phone: (402) 472-3970 or toll-free (866) 472-3970

E-mail: mysupport@unl.edu

 

East Campus Union, Room 304

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Home Football Game Saturdays:

The 501 Building will be closed to walk-in traffic. We will be accessible via phone and Electronic Mail.

The Computer Help Center is closed on all University holidays.

2014 Holiday schedule
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Holiday Closedown
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, 2014 Friday after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Holiday Closedown in lieu of Presidents' Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Holiday Closedown 
Friday, December 26, 2014 Holiday Closedown in lieu of Arbor Day
Monday, December 29, 2014 Holiday Closedown in lieu of Columbus Day
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Holiday Closedown in lieu of Veterans Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Holiday Closedown taken as vacation leave or leave without pay
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Holiday Closedown
Friday, January 2, 2015 Holiday Closedown