Sellmyer - Group Meetings

Group Meetings

Nanomagnetics and Magnetoelectronic Materials Group: Profs. R. Skomski, Y. Liu; Drs. X. Li, L. Yue, S. Michalski, B. Balasubramanian, S. Valloppilly, J. Hua, W. Zhang, P. Mukherjee, P. Manchanda, T. George; Z. Sun, B. Das, Y. Jin, and R. Choudhary

Summer 2015
Summer weekly research meetings to discuss research progress, problems and plans are held on Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. in 207 Jorgensen Hall. The first meeting will be held on Thursday, May 28, 2015.