Leadership

2016-17 Advisory Board

Robert Brooke

Director
Robert Brooke
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
402-472-1807 rbrooke1@unl.edu

Brenda Larabee

Co-Director
Brenda Larabee
Stuart Public School
402-924-3302
blarabee@esu8.org

Jane ConnealyCo-Director
Jane Connealy
Pius X, Lincoln, retired
402-420-1228
janeconnealy3@gmail.com
 Jan Knispel

Co-Director
Jan Knispel
Valentine High School, retired
jknispel@gmail.com

Lauren Funk

Co-Director
Lauren Funk
Pius X High School, Lincoln
402-436-1305 ext 65276
Lauren.Funk@piusx.net

Adam Hubrig

Co-Director Adam Hubrig
University of Nebraska-Lincoln/Southeast Community College
AdamHubrig88@gmail.com

Jennifer Long

Jennifer Long
Gretna High School
jlong@gretnadragons.org

David Rogers

David Rogers
Thomas Elementary, Gretna
402-332-5578
drogers@gretnadragons.org

Sharon Bishop

Sharon Bishop
Heartland Community Schools, Retired
402-723-4434
bishopSharon11@gmail.com

Maggie DeschaineMaggie Deschaine
Lincoln North Star
402-440-7067
mdescha@lps.org
Bill Dimon

Bill Dimon
Lincoln East
402-436-1302
wdimon@lps.org
Delayed start, 2017

Beverly Hoistad

Beverly Hoistad
Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
valdosta27@gmail.com

Sara Hollcroft

Sara Hollcroft
Lincoln North Star
402-438-0803
shollcr@lps.org

Sandra Peter

Sandra Peter
Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
402-436-1162
speter@lps.org

Ashley Mundil

Ashley Mundil
Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
402-436-1162
acmundil@hotmail.com

Amy Tasich

Amy Tasich
Elkhorn South High School
402-289-0616
atasich@gmail.com

Jennifer Troester

Jennifer Troester
O'Neill High School
402-336-1544
selt33@gmail.com

Diana Weis

Diana Weis
Cather Elementary, Millard
dweis@mpsomaha.org

Apply for Open Leadership Positions

Advisory Board Members

Co-Director