Academic Success and Intercultural Services Staff

Professional Staff

 


Andre Fortune
Director
Phone: (402) 472-5500
Fax: (402) 472-8159
afortune3@unl.edu

More about Andre













 
           N graphic

Sara Mata
Assistant Director
Phone: (402) 472-7723
Fax: (402) 472-8159
smata2@unl.edu



Sylvia Hall
Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7721
Fax: (402) 472-8159
shall14@unl.edu

More about Sylvia

 



Sara Sanchez
Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7725
Fax: (402) 472-8159
ssanchez4@unl.edu

More about Sara











N graphic



Ashley DiGregorio
Events Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-5860
Fax: (402) 472-8159    
adigregorio2@unl.edu 






Shari Bergman
Staff Assistant
Phone: (402) 472-5507
Fax: (402) 472-8159
sbergman2@unl.edu

More about Shari

 

 

 

Graduate Assistants





Keith Garcia
kgarcia@unl.edu

More about Keith









N graphic

Jessica Weed














Joel Orozco
jorozco@unl.edu

More about Joel