Academic Success and Intercultural Services Staff

Professional Staff

                                                      
Andre Fortune, Ph.D.

Director
Phone: (402) 472-5500
Fax: (402) 472-8159
afortune3@unl.edu
More about Andre




Sylvia Hall

Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7721
Fax: (402) 472-8159
shall14@unl.edu

More about Sylvia




       
Joel Orozco

Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-5534
Fax: (402) 472-8159
jorozco@unl.edu
More about Joel





Sara Sanchez

Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7725
Fax: (402) 472-8159
ssanchez4@unl.edu
More about Sara


N graphic



Event Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-5860
Fax: (402) 472-8159     
 



N graphic


Rhonda Taylor

Office Manager
Phone: (402) 472-5507
Fax: (402) 472-8159
rtaylor5@unl.edu
 

Graduate Assistants 





Ayli Carrero


More about Ayli








Keith Garcia

kgarcia@unl.edu

More about Keith







JW



Jessica Weed
Contact Jessica

More about Jessica