Academic Success and Intercultural Services Staff

TITLE: Interim Director
PHONE: (402) 472-5500
FAX: (402) 472-8159
cfoster2@unl.edu
MORE
Charlie Foster
TITLE: Assistant Director
PHONE: (402) 472-7725
FAX: (402) 472-8159
mpadilla3@unl.edu
MORE
Moises Padilla
TITLE: Events Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-5507
FAX: (402) 472-5860
lnguyen7@unl.edu
MORE
Ly Nguyen
TITLE: Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-5534
FAX: (402) 472-8159
mguzman6@unl.edu
MORE
Maricia Guzman
TITLE: Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-7721
FAX: (402) 472-8159
kreese5@unl.edu
MORE
Kevin Reese
TITLE: Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-7723
FAX: (402) 472-8159
krussell21@unl.edu
MORE
Kerra Russell
TITLE: Office Manager
PHONE: (402) 472-5507
FAX: (402) 472-8159
rtaylor5@unl.edu
MORE
Rhonda Taylor
Carnetta Griffin
TITLE: Academic Excellence Programs
oasis-jmchugh@unl.edu
MORE
Jaclyn McHugh
TITLE: Graduate Assistant
oasis-nbembakitsoro2@unl.edu
MORE
Yves Kitsoro