Academic Success and Intercultural Services Staff

Professional Staff

                                                      
Charlie Foster

Interim Director
Phone: (402) 472-5500
Fax: (402) 472-8159
cfoster2@unl.edu
More about Charlie




Moises Padilla

Assistant Director
Phone: (402) 472-7725
Fax: (402) 472-8159
mpadilla3@unl.edu

More about Moises






Maricia Guzman

Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-5534
Fax: (402) 472-8159
mguzman6@unl.edu

More about Maricia







Kevin Reese
Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7721
Fax: (402) 472-8159
kreese5@unl.edu

More about Kevin







Kerra Russell
Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7723
Fax: (402) 472-8159
krussell21@unl.edu

More about Kerra





N graphic



Rhonda Taylor

Office Manager
Phone: (402) 472-5507
Fax: (402) 472-8159
rtaylor5@unl.edu
More about Rhonda



Graduate Assistants



Carnetta Griffin
Events
Contact Carnetta


More about Carnetta








Jaclyn McHugh
Academic Excellence Programs 
Contact Jaclyn


More about Jaclyn


 
JW



Jessica Weed
Events
Contact Jessica


More about Jessica