Professional Staff

 


Andre Fortune
Director
Phone: (402) 472-5500
Fax: (402) 472-8159
afortune3@unl.edu

More about Andre













 
           N graphic


Assistant Director - Vacant
Phone: (402) 472-7723
Fax: (402) 472-8159




Billy Coby
Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-5534
Fax: (402) 472-8159
wcoby2@unl.edu

More about Billy

 



Sara Sanchez
Program Coordinator
Phone: (402) 472-7725
Fax: (402) 472-8159
ssanchez4@unl.edu

More about Sara




Sylvia Hall
Scholars Counselor
Phone: (402) 472-7721
Fax: (402) 472-8159      
shall14@unl.edu

More about Sylvia





Shari Bergman
Staff Assistant
Phone: (402) 472-5507
Fax: (402) 472-8159
sbergman2@unl.edu

More about Shari

 

 

 

Graduate Assistants





Keith Garcia
kgarcia@unl.edu

More about Keith




Joel Orozco-Almeida
jorozco@unl.edu

More about Joel












Brittany Hunt
bhunt3@unl.edu

More about Brittany




Ashley Svare Tenney
asvare2@unl.edu

More about Ashley