Mailing Address
Department of Physics and Astronomy
208 Jorgensen Hall
855 N 16th St
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0299
Phone: (402) 472-2770
Fax: (402) 472-6148
paoffice@unl.edu

Department Chair
Daniel Claes
dclaes@unl.edu
(402) 472-2783
webpage

Department Vice-Chair
Bradley Shadwick
shadwick@unl.edu
(402) 472-3578

Undergraduate Advisors

Contact the Main Office to find your advisor if you are unsure.

Chief Advisor
Ken Bloom
kenbloom@unl.edu
(402) 472-6093

Aaron Dominguez
aarond@unl.edu
(402) 472-6016

Axel Enders
a.enders@me.com
(402) 472-7055

Alexei Gruverman
agruverman2@unl.edu
(402) 472-4788

Cornelis (Kees) Uiterwaal
cuiterwaal2@unl.edu
(402) 472-9010

Graduate Admissions Information

Graduate Secretary
Marge Wolfe
mwolfe1@unl.edu
(402) 472-9221

Graduate Chair
Cornelis (Kees) Uiterwaal
cuiterwaal2@unl.edu
(402) 472-9010

Graduate Admissions Chair
Shireen Adenwalla
sadenwalla1@unl.edu
(402) 472-2709

Lecture Demonstration Manager
Cliff Bettis
cbettis@unlserve.unl.edu
(402) 472-2789