Faculty Member/AssociateContact InformationResearch Area

Balamurugan Balasubramanian
Postdoc Research Associate

JH 007A
(402) 472-6818
balamurugan@unl.edu

Sudeep Banerjee
Research Assistant Professor, AMO
BEH 255
(402) 472-8114
(402) 472-8207
(402) 472-8151
sudeep@unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics
Optics
Physics of Beams, Plasma, & Fusion
Suvadeep Bose
Postdoc Research Associate
FERMILAB
(630) 840-5038
sbose@unl.edu
 
J.D. Burton
Research Assistant Professor
JH 310A
(402)472-2499
jdburton@unl.edu
Computational Physics
Condensed Matter Physics
Materials Science
Metallurgy
Michael Carrie
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 310T
michael.carrie@unl.edu
 
Shouyuan Chen
Research Assistant Professor
Diocles
BEH 256
(402) 472-6038
schen6@unl.edu
 
Alice DeSimone
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 046
(402) 472-2694
adesimone2@unl.edu
H. Jeffrey Gardner
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 310X  
Isaac A. Ghebregziabher
Postdoc Research Associate
Diocles
BEH 265A
(402) 472-8132
ighebregziabiher2@unl.edu
 
Grigory V. Golovin
Postdoc Research Associate
Diocles
BEH SB55
(402) 472-8315
ggolovin2@unl.edu
 
Rebecca Gonzales Suarez
Postdoc Research Associate
CERN
 
Serguei Kalmykov
Research Assistant Professor
JH 310T
(402) 472-0081
skalmykov2@unl.edu
 
Parashu Ram Kharel
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 007
(402) 472-8925
parashu@unl.edu
 
Dong Jik Kim
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 051
dkim8@unl.edu
 
Takashi Komesu
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 348
(402)472-8761
tkomesu2@unl.edu
 
Charif Kounikeev
Visiting Faculty
JH 310P
(402) 472-0081
ckounikeev2@unl.edu
Cheng Liu
Postdoc Research Associate
Diocles
BEH 265A
(402) 472-8132
cliu8@unl.edu
 
Yi Liu
Postdoc Research Associate, CMMP
JH 091
(402) 472-2682
yliu@unl.edu
High Resolution & Analytical Electron Microscopy
Haidong Lu
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 058
(402) 472-1535
lvhaidong@gmail.com
Pavel Lukashev
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 310A
(402) 472-2499
pavel.lukashev@unl.edu
 
Sudhir Malik
Research Assistant Professor, AMOP
Fermilab
(630) 840-8630
(402) 472-6441
malik@fnal.gov
Particles & Fields
Frank Meier Aeschbacher JH 258H
(402) 472-9181
Frank.meier@unl.edu
Steven Michalski
Postdoc Research Associate, CMMP
JH 009A
(402) 472-7096
smichalsk@unl.edu
 
Jean Marcel Ngoko Djiokap
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 310S
(402) 472-5094
marcelngoko@unl.edu
 
Tula R. Paudel
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 340A
(402) 472-2499
tpaudel2@unl.edu
 
Rafal Rakowski
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 084
(402) 472-5431
rrakowski2@unl.edu
Pankaj Kumar Sharma
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 058
(402) 472-1535
psharma@huskers.unl.edu
Vijay Raj Singh
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 345
(402) 613-6986
vsingh@unl.edu
 
Ralph Skomski
Research Professor, CMMP
JH 089
(402) 472-0180
rskomski@unl.edu

Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

Andrei Sokolov
Research Assistant Professor, CMMP
JH 310H
(402) 472-3839
sokolov@unl.edu
Experimental Condendensed Matter Physics
Zhiguang Sun
Research Technician, CMMP
JH 018
(402) 472-0137
zsun@unl.edu
 
Jeevaka Weerasinghe
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 310Z
(402) 472-8150
jeevaka@unl.edu

Yongsheng Yu
Postdoc Research Associate

JH 097
(402)472-8925
yongshengyu80@gmail.com

Jun Zhang
Postdoc Research Associate
Diocles
BEH 265A
(402) 472-8132
jzhang8@unl.edu
 
Ping Zhang
Postdoc Research Associate
Diocles
260 BEH
pzhang4@unl.edu
Wenyong Zhang
Postdoc Research Associate
JH 007B
(402) 472-6492
wzhang11@unl.edu
Baozhen Zhao
Postdoc Research Associate
Diocles
BEH 265A
bzhao@unl.edu
 

Please submit any corrections to the webmaster