Staff MemberContact Information
Marisol Birth
Project Coordinator
JH 244F
(402) 472-8134
CROP Lab
JH 174
(402) 472-6471
Ellen Cox
Accounting Technician
JH 208E
(402) 472-8316
Beth Farleigh
Administrative Technician & Assistant to the Department Chair
JH 208A
(402) 472-9222
(402) 472-2770
efarleigh@unl.edu
Brian Farleigh
Electronics & Computer Specialist
JH 358
(402) 472-2741
bfarleigh@unl.edu
Patty Fleek
Business Manager
JH 208D
(402) 472-6072
pfleek@unl.edu
Karen Gildea
Administrative Technician
JH 208F
(402) 472-0480
kgildea@unl.edu
Jaimie Iuranich
Office Associate
JH 208H
(402) 472-9223
(402) 472-2770
jiuranich2@unl.edu
Terese Janovec
Assistant Director/Education-Outreach Coordinator, NCMN
NANO N201C
(402) 472-2716
tjanovec3@unl.edu
John "Bob" Kelty
Electronic Shop Manager
JH 356
(402) 472-2793
jkelty@unl.edu
Shelli Krupicka
Administrative Coordinator, NCNM
NANO N201
(402) 472-7886
skrupicka1@unl.edu
Shawn Langan
Laboratory Manager
JH 139
(402) 472-2199
palab@unl.edu
Joyce McNeil
Accounting Clerk III
JH 208G
(402) 472-0326
jmcneil@unl.edu
Cyndy Petersen
Main Office Receptionist & Secretary
JH 208H
(402) 472-9220
(402) 472-2770
cpetersen3@unl.edu
Keith Placek
Instrument Maker III, Machine Shop
JH 177D
(402) 472-2780
kplacek2@unl.edu
Pat Pribil
Instrument Maker III, Machine Shop
JH 177B
(402) 472-2780
ppribil@unlserve.unl.edu
Bob Rhynalds
Instrument Shop Manager, Machine Shop
JH 177A
(402) 472-2780
rrhynalds2@unl.edu
Verona Skomski
Administrative Coordinator, MRSEC
JH 310C
(402) 472-6933
vskomski@unl.edu
Mike Thompson
Instrument Maker III, Machine Shop
JH 177
(402) 472-2780
Shah Valloppilly
Materials Research Specialist, NCMN
JH 006A
(402) 472-3693
shah@unl.edu
Marge Wolfe
Graduate Secretary
JH 208H
(402) 472-9221
(402) 472-2770
mwolfe1@unl.edu
Lanping Yue
Materials Research Specialist, NCMN
JH 013A
(402) 472-2742
lanping@unl.edu

Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.