Graduate StudentContact InformationResearch Area
Ekaterina Avdeeva JH 258H
(402) 472-9181
tsukanovaeg@gmail.com
High Energy Physics
Ohheum Bak Ohheum Bak JH 244B
trueveritas1@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
 Joshua Beck Joshua Beck JH 244G
beckje88@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Maria Becker Maria Becker JH 051
mgbecker3@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Peter Beierle JH 310W
pjbeierle@yahoo.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Sumit Beniwal Sumit Beniwal JH 034
beniwals99@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
  Anas Bouzid JH 310U
anasbouzid@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Evan Brunkow

JH 030
ebrunkow@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
 Shi Cao's Favorite Picture Shi Cao JH 347
caoshi86@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Nathan Clayburn Nathan Clayburn JH 030
nathan.clayburn@huskers.unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Juan Colon Cordova John Colon Cordova JH 244H
john.colon2@upr.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Paulo Costa Paulo Costa JH 034
pauloscosta5@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Xiaoqian Dang JH 244A
dangxiaoqian@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Bhaskar Das Bhaskar Das JH 084
(402) 472-5431
bhaskar.das@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Maaneli Derakhshani Maaneli Derakhshani  JH 244B
maaneliD@yahoo.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Elena Echeverria Mora Elena Echeverria Mora JH 348
lisaeinstein05@hotmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
  William Ecthenkamp

JH 310X
will.echtenkamp@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter Physics
Jorgensen Hall - No image provided Yunhao Fan fanyunhao1989@163.com Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Caleb Fangmeier Caleb Fangmeier

cfangmeier74@gmail.com

High Energy Physics
Keith Foreman Keith Foreman JH 307
(402) 472-9659
keith.foreman@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Prakash Giri Prakash Giri JH 244B
p-giri@wiu.edu
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Om Goit Om Goit JH 310W
omgoit@yahoo.com
 Shay Inbar Shay Inbar JH 244B
shayin.unl@gmail.com
Plasma Physics
Yunlong Jin Yunlong Jin JH 244A
jinyunlong88@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Jacob Johnson Jacob Johnson JH 347
jacob.l.johnson1989@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Eric Jones JH 058
(402) 472-1535
kaminonagere@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Rami Kamalieddin Rami Kamalieddin JH 244H
RemKamal@mail.ru 
High Energy Physics
Sam Keramati Sam Keramati JH 244A
samkeramati@yahoo.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Dan Knowlton Dan Knowlton JH 258H
dan.knowlton@doane.edu
High Energy Physics
David Korn JH 244G
david.korn2011@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Shijie Li Shijie Li JH 244G
shijie.li@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Xiaohui Lui Xiaohui Liu JH 310AA
(402) 472-0546
phyliuxiaohui@gmail.com
Yang Liu Liuyang89116@gmail.com Condensed Matter Physics
Collin McAcy Collin McAcy cj.mcacy@gmail.com Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Jose Monroy JH 244H
jmonroy@huskers.unl.edu
High Energy Physics
Sai Mu Sai Mu JH 310Y
Sai.Mu1986321@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Dian Peng Dian Peng JH 310X
dianp@huskers.unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Godohaldo Perez Medina Godohaldo Perez Medina JH 046
godohaldo.perez@upr.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Liangwen Pi Liangwen Pi JH 310S
(402) 472-5094
piliangwen@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Shashi Poddar Shashi Poddar JH 310W
shashi.pulsation@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Nathan Powers' picture Nathan Powers BEH 260
(402) 472-8053
natedawg@hfsserve.unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Anil Rajapitamahuni's picture Anil Rajapitamahuni JH 307
anil21@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Jonathan Reyes' picture Jonathan Reyes JH 310U
jpreyes@huskers.unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Thomas Scott
JH 347
thomas.scott@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Joaquin Siado-Castaneda

Joaquin Siado-Castaneda

jsiado@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
Uday Singh Uday Singh JH 307
uda_ysingh@yahoo.co.in
Kishan Sinha Kishan Sinha JH 244A
(402) 853-6939
kksinha.physics@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Jingfeng Song JH 310Y
jingfsong@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Alex Stamm Alexander Stamm JH 310U
alexstamm@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Amanda Steck Amanda Steck JH 244G
a.mary213@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Michael Street Michael Street JH 244A
mstreet@huskers.unl.edu
High Energy Physics
Iori Tanabe JH 347
iori.tanabe@huskers.unl.edu
Condensed Matter Physics
Junlei Wang Junlei Wang

JH 310V
(402) 472-8070
hfwang2008@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
Yi Wang Yi Wang JH 310V
(402) 472-8070
wang.yi@huskers.unl.edu
High Energy Physics
Kyle Wilkin Kyle Wilkin JH 046
kyle.j.wilkin@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Zhiyong Xiao Zhiyong Xiao JH 345
xiaozhiyong1988@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Jie Yang Jie Yang JH 044
(402) 472-6034
jie.yang@huskers.unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Lei Yu JH 258H
yuleinku@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Omid Zandi Omid Zandi JH 044
(402) 472-6034
omid.zandi.1982@gmail.com
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics
Le Zhang Le Zhang JH 310W
espboyv@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Xin Zhang JH 347
(402) 472-9762
(402) 472-8761
humanzh@hotmail.com 
Condensed Matter Physics
Weiwei Zhao Weiwei Zhao JH 347
weiweizhao88@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics
Ivan Zhuravlev Ivan Zhuravlev JH 310Z
zhuravlev.iv.a@gmail.com
Condensed Matter Physics


Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.