Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Contact Information Research Area
Anil Adhikari
Anil Adhikari
aniladh23@gmail.com
Office: JH 244B
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Zahra Ahmadi
Zahra Ahmadi
zahra.ahmadi84@gmail.com
Office: JH 034
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Karl Ahrendsen
Karl Ahrendsen
karl@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 056
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Harindranath Ambalampitiya
Harindranath Ambalampitiya
harindranath@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310T
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Ekaterina Avdeeva
Ekaterina Avdeeva
ekaterina.avdeeva@cern.ch
Office: JH 258H
Particle Physics
Giovanni Baez Flores
Giovanni Baez Flores
gbaez89@gmail.com
Office: JH 056
Ohheum Bak
Ohheum Bak
trueveritas1@gmail.com
Office: JH 058
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Joshua Beck
Joshua Beck
Office: JH 056 Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Peter Beierle
Peter Beierle
pbeierle@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 044
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Anas Bouzid
anasbouzid@gmail.com
Office: 310U
Laser & Plasma Physics
Evan Brunkow
Evan Brunkow wearing lab goggles
ebrunkow@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 030
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Pratyush Buragohain
Pratyush Buragohain
pratyush.pb@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 056
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Shi Cao
Office: JH 347 Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Pradeep Chaudhary
Pradeep Chaudhary
Zilin Chen
Zilin Chen
daleczlgg@gmail.com
Office: JH 244H
Nathan Clayburn
Nathan Clayburn
nathan.clayburn@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 030
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Paulo Costa
Paulo Costa
pauloscosta5@gmail.com
Office: JH 034
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Bhaskar Das
Bhaskar Das
bhaskar.das@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 084
Nanomagnetism (CMMP & Nanotechnology)
Elena Echeverria Mora
Elena Echeverria Mora
elena-maria-echeverria-mora@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 348
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Prescott Evans
Prescott Evans
prescott.evans@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 347
Yunhao Fan
fanyunhao1989@163.com
Office: JH 051
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Wuzhang Fang
Wuzhang Fang
wfang@huskers.unl.edu
Caleb Fangmeier
Caleb Fangmeier
cfangmeier2@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 258H
High Energy Physics
Keith Foreman
keith.foreman@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 307
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Colton Fruhling
Colton Fruhling
colton.fruhling@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Bret Gergely
Bret Gergely
bgergely@huskers.unl.edu
Office: 244G
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Simeon Gilbert
Simeon Gilbert
simeon.gilbert@outlook.com
Office: 348
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Gautam Gurung
Gautam Gurung
Daniel Haden
Dan Haden
dhaden2@unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Guanhua Hao
Guanhua Hao
ghao0404@gmail.com
Office: JH 347
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Xuan Huang
Xuan Huang
xuan.huang@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 244H
Theoretical Physics
Luis Jauregui
Luis Jauregui
jljauregui@live.com
Office: JH 258H
Kyle Jensen
Kyle Jensen
kyle.jensen@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Xuanyuan Jiang
Xuanyuan Jiang
yuanyuan@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 244A
Thin-Film Multiferroic
Yunlong Jin
Yunlong Jin
yunlongjin@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 084
Rare-Earth-Free Magnets
Eric Jones
eric.ryan.jones@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 058
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Rami Kamalieddin
remkamal@mail.ru High Energy Physics
Emily Kaplan
Emily Kaplan
eakaplan@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Christopher Keck
christopher.keck@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 244B
Sam Keramati
Sam Keramati
sam.keramati@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ross Kuchta
Ross Kuchta
ross.kuchta@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 248A
Condensed Matter Theory
Bo Li
Bo Li
boliwalker@gmail.com
Office: JH 244A
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ming Li
Ming Li
Office: JH 310AA High Energy Physics
Tianlin Li
Tianlin Li
tianlin_li@outlook.com
Collin McAcy
Collin McAcy
cj.mcacy@gmail.com Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Corbyn Mellinger
Corbyn Mellinger
corbynmellinger@gmail.com Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Jose Monroy
Jose Monroy posing with office staff Cyndy Petersen

Posing with Cyndy Petersen

jmonroy@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Bryan Moore Office: Behlen Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Rabindra Nepal
Rabindra Nepal
rabindra@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310Y
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yu Hang Ng
Yu Hang Ng
yhnepi0@gmail.com
Office: JH 244B
Nam Nguyen
Nam Nguyen
phy_hn@yahoo.com
Dian Peng
Dian Peng
dianp@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310S
Theoretical Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Sajib Kumar Saha
Sajib Kumar Saha
sajib_saj.du@yahoo.com
Shane Sandhoefner
Shane Sandhoefner
shanesandhoefner@gmail.com
Office: JH 244A
Bjorn Senfftleben
Bjorn Senfftleben
hello@bj-s.de
Office: JH 051
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
jsiado@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 258H
High Energy Physics
Uday Singh
Uday Singh
uda_ysingh@yahoo.co.in
Office: JH 307
Study of fast strain-induced change in physical properties
Kishan Sinha
Kishan Sinha
kksinha.physics@gmail.com
Office: JH 310Y
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Michael Street
Michael Street
mstreet@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Rafeeq Syed
Rafeeq Syed
rafeeq@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Iori Tanabe
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ahsan Ullah
ehsanu83@gmail.com
Andrew Vikartofsky
Andrew Vikartofsky
avikarto@gmail.com
Office: JH 310S
Theory
Haohan Wang
Haohan Wang
Office: JH 058 Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Junzhi Wang
Junzhi Wang
Xiaojun Wang
Xiaojun Wang
wangxiaojun103@outlook.com
Office: JH 044
Yibo Wang yibo.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Kyle Wilkin
Kyle Wilkin
kyle.j.wilkin@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 046
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Zhiyong Xiao
Zhiyong Xiao
Office: JH 310Z Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yanwei Xiong
Yanwei Xiong
402-472-6034
yweix9@gmail.com
Office: JH 044
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Furong Yan
Furong Yan
yanfr0818@gmail.com
Yi Yang
youngy1991@gmail.com Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
High Energy Physics
Lei Yu
Lei Yu
yuleinku@gmail.com
Office: JH 310U
Plasma, Computational Physics
Omid Zandi
Omid Zandi
402-472-6034
omid.zandi@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 044
Atomic Physics
Le Zhang
Le Zhang
lzhang@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310W
Oxide/Transport
Xin Zhang
xinzhang@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 347
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ivan Zhuravlev
Ivan Zhuravlev
zhuravlev.iv.a@gmail.com
Office: JH 310Z
Condensed Matter - Theory


Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.