Skip Navigation

Chancellor's Commission on Environmental Sustainability

Because Green Is Complimentary to Red

2011 Membership

James Goedert
Associate Professor, Construction Systems
102C Peter Kiewit Institute, Omaha, NE 68182-0571
jgoedert1@unl.edu
402.554.4047

Bruce Currin
Vice-Chancellor, Human Resources
407 Canfield Administration Building, UNL – 0438
bcurrin1@unl.edu
402.472.3105

Jennifer Dam Shewchuk
Campus Planner, Institutional Research and Planning
335 Canfield Administration Building, UNL – 0435
jdamshewchuk2@unl.edu
402.472.2823

Clark deVries
Director, Facilities Management and Planning
FMP Utility Services, UNL – 0605
cdevries1@unl.edu
402.472.9444

Steven Waller
Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
103 Ag Hall, UNL -0702
swaller1@unl.edu
402.472.2201

Matan Gill,
junior, Construction Management
matan.gill@gmail.com
402.917.6583

David Wedin
Professor, School of Natural Resources
411 Hardin Hall Hall, UNL - 0974
dwedin1@unl.edu
402.472.9608

Elizabeth Killinger
Extension Educator
3180 W. Hwy. 34, Grand Island, NE 68802
ekillinger2@unl.edu
308.385.5088

Lisa King
Staff Assistant – Child, Youth, and Family Studies
135 MABL, UNL – 0236
lking2@unl.edu
402.472.778

Suzan Lund
Associate Director, Sponsored Programs
312 North 14th, Alexander West, UNL - 0430
slund2@unl.edu
402.472.1930

Lane Carr
senior, History and Political Science
lane.s.carr@gmail.com
402.472.8921

Glen Schumann
Associate Director, Housing Facilities Operations
University Housing, UNL – 0622
gschumann1@unl.edu
402.472.3590

Prabhakar Shrestha
Graduate Student, Natural Resources and Conversation Service
prabhakar.shrestha@huskers.unl.edu

Magdelene (Maggi) Thorne
Facilities Project Coordinator, Athletics
100 West Stadium, UNL – 0210
mthorne2@unl.edu
402.472.1000

Kim Todd, Chair
Associate Professor, Agronomy and Horticulture
389 Plant Sciences Hall, UNL – 0724
ktodd2@unl.edu
402.472.8618

Michelle Waite
Assistant to the Chancellor for Community Relations, Office of the Chancellor
201 Canfield Administration Building, UNL - 0419
mwaite1@unl.edu
402.472.2116

Harvey Perlman, Chancellor - hperlman1@unl.edu

William Nunez, Associate to the Chancellor - wnunez2@unl.edu

Kim Rauscher, Executive Assistant - krauscher2@unl.edu
201 Canfield Administration Building, UNL - 0419
402.472.2116