Graduate

Graduate Student Directory  |  Advisor
Alex Vogel
avogel@huskers.unl.edu
RM 138

Dr. Brown
Anshuman Das
anshuman.das1986@gmail.com
RM 108

Dr. Pattnaik
Kay Kimpston-Burkgren
kkimpstonburkgren@gmail.com
RM 110

Dr. Osorio
Haiyan Sun
haiyan.sun@huskers.unl.edu
RM 110

Dr. Osorio
Ignacio (Nacho) Correas
icorreas@huskers.unl.edu
RM 110

Dr. Osorio
Dane Bowder
dane.bowder19@huskers.unl.edu
RM 144
Dr. Xiang
Duoyi Hu
duoyi.hu@huskers.unl.edu
RM 144

Dr. Xiang
Eric Noel
eric.andrew.noel@gmail.com
RM 204

Dr. Van Etten
Cristian Quispe
quispecristian@gmail.com
RM 204

Dr. Van Etten
Insun Kook
kismgen@daum.net
RM 233

Dr. Jones
Elisa Salas
esalas2@unl.edu
RM 233

Dr. Jones
Devis Sinani
dsinani@hotmail.com
RM 233

Dr. Jones
Chrispin Chisanga
chrschisanga@yahoo.co.uk
RM 236
Dr. Angeletti
Andrew Demers
andrew.demers@huskers.unl.edu
RM 313

Dr. Li
Wenjin Fan
wenjin@huskers.unl.edu
RM 313

Dr. Li
Michelle Hall
michelle.hall@huskers.unl.edu
RM 313

Dr. Li / Dr. Wood
Ashley Clark
ashley.sawyer1@gmail.com
RM 339

Dr. Wood
Landon Olp
Landon.Olp@gmail.com
RM 333

Dr. Wood
Clement Gondwe
clemndwe@yahoo.co.uk
RM 339

Dr. Wood
Olugbadero Yerokun
Olugbadero@gmail.com
RM 339

Dr. Wood