Staff Directory

Dr. Charles Wood
Director
Phone: 402-472-4550
Office: 102C/334
cwood1@unl.edu
Mike  Caldararo
Business Manager
Phone: 402-472-4560
Office: 102A 
mcaldararo2@unl.edu
Pam Snyder
Training Coordinator

Phone: 402-472-6209
Office: 340 
psnyder2@unl.edu

Grants Specialist

Phone: 402-472-8364
Office: 102b

Damon Magnuson
Building Operations Manager

Phone: 402-472-4530
Office: 140 
damon@unl.edu
Nathan Wiest
Computer Support Analyst

Request: Tech Support
nwiest2@unl.edu
Jan Edwards
Receptionist

Phone: 402-472-1714
Office: 102
jedwards1@unl.edu
Conner Aylward
Student Worker

Office: 340
Fax Number

Fax: 402-472-3323