UNLWC Board Members 2013-2014
 

 

Officers

 

President                              

Carol Rundquist                         402-488-0871    carol_rundquist@hotmail.com


President Elect/ Corresponding Secretary

Amy Kucken                               402-309-0249     akucken@gmail.com  


2nd VP/Newcomers 
       

Luming Brewer                          402-261-3763      lunobrew@gmail.com      

    

3rd VP/Hospitality

Debby Raddatz-Portnoy            402-420-1766      dlbport@yahoo.com

 

Recording Secretary        

Ruth Ann Schulte                       402-489-2398      ruthann.schulte@gmail.com                     

                 

Treasurer                               

Lynne Smith                               402-438-9917      lwsmith15@yahoo.com                       


 
                        Committee Chairs


Advisor/

   Parliamentarian

Mae Anne Balschweid

402-483-4830

maeanneb@hotmail.com

Courtesy

Diane Mohrhoff

402-488-0781

dmohrhoff161@gmail.com

Fall Brunch

Jane Zatechka

402-328-0662

janezatechka@gmail.com

Fundraising

Rhonda Obermeier

Ivette Bender

402-327-0152

402-261-6255

obermeiers@gmail.com

imbndr@aol.com

Historian

Brenda Keith

402-488-9498

dlbjkeith@gmail.com

Interest Groups

Gail O’Hanlon

402-488-7640

gailohanlon@icloud.com

Membership

Marion Carr

402-484-5450

mcarr2@neb.rr.com

Newsletter/

   Communications

Sally Wei

402-476-5541

stwei316@gmail.com

Program

Chris Zygielbaum

402-421-0839

clz@ctwsoft.com

Scholarship

Helen Beukelman

402-489-4287

helenbeukelman@gmail.com

Spring Luncheon

Mary Beth Shomos

402-484-8260

shomos1@aol.com

Telephone

LaVerne Bish

402-484-8032

lbish@windstream.net

Tour

Beth Goble

402-467-1329

winteringham1@gmail.com