UNLWC Board Members 2014-2015
 
Board Members, 2014-2015

Officers

 

  President                              

  Amy Kucken                         402-309-0249    akucken@gmail.com


  President Elect/ Corresponding Secretary

  Rhonda Obermeier              402-327-0151    obermeiers@gmail.com


  2nd VP/Newcomers        

  Jane McGinnis                     402-730-1012      jane.mcginnis@gmail.com      
  Theresa Cornelius              505-401-5283      cornelius130@gmail.com
    

  3rd VP/Hospitality

  Kay Rockwell                       402-484-5431     krockwell1@unl.edu

  Recording Secretary        

  Kelly Powell                        402-484-5481      kpowellnebraska@gmail.com                           

  Treasurer                               

  Lynne Smith                       402-438-9917      lwsmith15@yahoo.com                       


 
                                    Committee Chairs


PositionNamePhoneEmail
Advisor/Parliamentarian Carol Rundquist 402-488-0871 carol_rundquist@hotmail.com
Courtesy Diane Mohrhoff 402-488-0781 dmohrhoff161@gmail.com
Fall Brunch Jane Zatechka 402-328-0662 janezatechka@gmail.com
Fundraising Dana Sexton 714-788-0122 dhstoo@aol.com
Historian Brenda Keith 402-488-9498 dlbjkeith@gmail.com
Interest Groups Gail O'Hanlon 402-488-7640 gailohanlon@icloud.com
Membership Marla Kraft 402-570-5707 mkraft@neb.rr.com
Newsletter/ Webmaster Sally Wei 402-476-5541 stwei316@gmail.com
Communications/Publicity Ivette Bender 402-261-6255 imbndr@aol.com
Program Karen Janovy 402-489-4369 kjanovy@gmail.com
Scholarship Gail Keown 402-488-2175 gmkeown1@gmail.com
Spring Luncheon Mary Beth Shomos 402-484-8260 shomos1@aol.com
Telephone LaVerne Bish 402-484-8032 lbish@windstream.net
Tour Beth Goble 402-467-1329 winteringham1@gmail.com