Board Members

UNLWC Board Members 2016-2017

The Executive Committee of UNLWC for 2016-2017 are (pictured Left to Right) Amy Kucken, Treasurer; Kelly Powell, Recording Secretary; Ivette Bender, President; Marion Carr, President-Elect; Jill Richmond, Second Vice-President-New Members; Marla Kraft, Third Vice-President-Membership.



  Ivette Bender    402-261-6255

  President Elect/ Corresponding Secretary

  Marion Carr       402-540-1048

  2nd VP/Newcomers        

  Jill Richmond       402-328-0149                  
  Debby Raddatz-Portnoy    402-420-1766

  3rd VP/Hospitality

  Jane McGinnis   402-730-1012

  Recording Secretary

  Kelly Powell              402-484-5481                           


  Amy Kucken     402-309-0249 

Board Members

Advisor/Parliamentarian Rhonda Obermeier
Courtesy Diane Mohrhoff
Fall Brunch Beth Goble  
Fundraising Theresa Cornelius   
Historian Brenda Keith

Interest Groups
Rhonda Obermeier
Membership Marla Kraft  
Newsletter Eileen Carroll


Webmaster Sally Wei


Communications Ivette Bender


Program Carol Rundquist

Scholarship Pam Walter   

Spring Luncheon Carol Rundquist
Telephone LaVerne Bish
Tour Kay Rockwell