UNLWC Board Members 2015-2016
 

Officers

  President                              

  Rhonda Obermeier       402-327-0151   obermeiers@gmail.com


  President Elect/ Corresponding Secretary

  Dana Sexton                    714-788-0122    dhstoo@aol.com


  2nd VP/Newcomers        

  Jill Richmond                  402-328-0149     jillwrichmond@gmail.com     
  Theresa Cornelius          505-401-5283      cornelius130@gmail.com
    

  3rd VP/Hospitality

  Kay Rockwell                   402-484-5431     krockwell1@unl.edu  

  Recording Secretary        

  Kelly Powell                 402-484-5481   kpowellnebraska@gmail.com                           

  Treasurer                               

  Amy Kucken                   402-309-0249       akucken@gmail.com           


 
                                    Committee Chairs


PositionNamePhoneEmail
Advisor/Parliamentarian Amy Kucken 402-309-0249   akucken@gmail.com
Courtesy Diane Mohrhoff 402-488-0781 dmohrhoff161@gmail.com
Fall Brunch Deb Raddatz-Portnoy 402-420-1766   dblport@yahoo.com
Fundraising Enid Newman 402-782-8922 enid@buffalobeach.com
Historian Brenda Keith 402-488-9498

dlbjkeith@gmail.com

Interest Groups Jane McGinnis             402-730-1012 jane.mcginnis@gmail.com
Membership Marla Kraft 402-570-5707 mkraft@neb.rr.com
Newsletter Eileen Carroll 706-338-5612

eileencarroll24@gmail.com

Webmaster Sally Wei 402-476-5541

stwei316@gmail.com

Communications Ivette Bender 402-261-6255

imbndr@aol.com

Program Karen Janovy 402-489-4369

kjanovy@gmail.com

Scholarship Wanda Hein    402-261-8214

gw.hein@gmail.com

Spring Luncheon Carol Rundquist 402-488-0871 carol_rundquist@hotmail.com
Telephone LaVerne Bish 402-484-8032 lbish@windstream.net
Tour Beth Goble 402-467-1329 winteringham1@gmail.com