Current Lab Members

Brigitte Tenhumberg

Professor
PhD, University of Göttingen,
Germany, 1992,  412 Manter Hall
btenhumberg2@unl.edu

Chih-Chung Lee

PhD Student, SBS
cclee@huskers.unl.edu

James (Colton) Watts

PhD Student, SBS
wattsj@gpldmail.etsu.com

Elizabeth Chambers
Elizabeth Chambers
Ms Student, SBS
echambers@huskers.unl.edu

William Jamieson

PhD Student, Mathematics,
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
wjamieson@huskers.unl.edu

Nathan Poppelreiter

PhD Student, Mathematics
nathan.poppelreiter@huskers.unl.edu

Matt Reichenbach

PhD Student, Mathematics,
matt.reichenbach@huskers.unl.edu

Former Lab Members

Shivani Jadeja

PhD (2018) SBS
Current Position:
Assistant Professor,
Krea University, India
shivanivj@gmail.com

Swapna Purandare

PhD (2014) SBS
Current Position:
Ramanujan Fellow, DST-SERB, Jamia Millia Islamia,  Multidisciplinary Center for Advanced Research and Studies

Natalie West

PhD (2012) SBS
Current Position:
Research Ecologist, USDA-ARS, Agricultural Systems Research Unit, Sidney MT
irideae@gmail.com

Eric Eager

PhD (2012) Mathematics
Current Position:
Applied Mathematician and Data Scientist, Pro Football Focus, Cincinnati, Ohio Area

Travis Hinkelman

PhD (2012) SBS
Current Position:
Ecological Modeler, Cramer Fish Sciences, Auburn, CA
travis.hinkelman@gmail.com

Joan Lubben

PhD (2009) Mathematics
Current Position:
Associate Professor
Dakota Wesleyan University
jolubben@dwu.edu

Christina Edholm

PhD (2016) Mathematics
Current Position:
Postdoc at Univ. of Tennessee
cedholm2@math.edu

Haridas Chirakkal

Current Position:
Teaching Adjunct
Union College, Lincoln,  NE
npharidas@gmail.com


Former Undergraduate Students

Samantha Janousek

UCARE Student

Susan Greni

UCARE Student

Matt Koziol

UCARE Student

Ryan Shogren

Honors Student

AJGebara
Andrew Gebara

Research Assistant