Current Lab Members

Brigitte Tenhumberg

Professor
PhD, University of Göttingen,
Germany, 1992,  412 Manter Hall
402.472.0267
btenhumberg2@unl.edu

Shivani Jadeja

Phd Student, SBS
webpage
shivanivj@gmail.com

James (Colton) Watts

Phd Student, SBS
wattsj@gpldmail.etsu.com

Nathan Poppelreiter

Phd Student, Mathematics
nathan.poppelreiter@huskers.unl.edu

William Jamieson

Phd Student, Mathematics,
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
wjamieson@huskers.unl.edu

Matt Reichenbach

Phd Student, Mathematics
matt.reichenbach@huskers.unl.edu



Chih-Chung Lee

Phd Student, SBS
cclee@huskers.unl.edu


Former Lab Members

Swapna Purandare

Phd (2014) SBS
Current Position:
Postdoctoral Research Associate,
Ohio State University
swapna.purandare@huskers.unl.edu

Natalie West

PhD (2012) SBS
Current Position:
Research Ecologist, USDA-ARS,
Agricultural Systems Research Unit, Northern Plains Lab, Sidney MT
irideae@gmail.com

Eric Eager

PhD (2012) Mathematics
Current Position:
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
eeager@uwlax.edu

Travis Hinkelman

PhD (2012) SBS
Current Position:
Ecological Modeler, Cramer Fish Sciences, Auburn, CA
travis.hinkelman@gmail.com

Joan Lubben

PhD (2009) Mathematics
Current Position:
Associate Professor
Dakota Wesleyan University
jolubben@dwu.edu

Christina Edholm

Phd (2016) Mathematics
Current Position:
Postdoctoral Research Associate
University of Tennessee
cedholm2@math.edu

Haridas Chirakkal

Current Position:
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, SBS
hchirakkal2@unl.edu


Former Undergraduate Students

Samantha Janousek

UCARE Student

Susan Greni

UCARE Student

Matt Koziol

UCARE Student

Ryan Shogren

Honors Student

AJGebara
Andrew Gebara

Research Assistant