The ELL Group

Brad Nordell

Brad Nordell

Lab Manager
Behlen 111
(402) 472-8361
bnordell2@unl.edu

Calley Bundy

Calley Bundy

Administrative Coodinator
Behlen 117
(402) 472-3607
cbundy@unl.edu

Chad Peterson

Chad Petersen

Application Engineer
Behlen 119
(402) 472-8352
cpetersen@unl.edu

Colton Fruhling

Colton Fruhling

Graduate Student
Behlen 108
(402) 472-3207
colton.fruhling@huskers.unl.edu

dan haden

Dan Haden

Graduate Student
Behlen 108
(402) 472-3207
dhaden2@unl.edu

Donald Umstadter

Donald Umstadter

Professor
Behlen 101
(402) 472-8115
donald.umstadter@unl.edu

Grigory Golovin

Grigory Golovin

Sr. Research Associate
Behlen 109
(402) 472-8198
ggolovin2@unl.edu

Junzhi Wang

Junzhi Wang

Graduate Student
Behlen 108
junzhi.wang@huskers.unl.edu

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Laser Optical Specialist
Behlen 119
(402) 472-8345
kbrown6@unl.edu

Rafeeq Sayid

Rafeeq Sayid

Graduate Student

Behlen 108

(402) 472-3207
rafeeq@huskers.unl.edu

Shouyuan Chen

Shouyuan Chen

Research Associate Professor
Behlen 107
(402) 472-6038
schen6@unl.edu

Sudeep Banerjee

Sudeep Banerjee

Research Associate Professor
Behlen 105
(402) 472-8114
sudeep@unl.edu

Wenchao Yan

Lake Larson

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Behlen student area
(402) 472-3207

lake@huskers.unl.edu