Email is the best way to contact the UNL EERI officers. We are occasionally available in PKI 246 if you are on the Omaha campus. Paperwork can be dropped off here or the organization mailbox.

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Terri Norton (Contact)
Durham School of Architectural Engineering & Construction, University of Nebraska–Lincoln
UNL EERI Officers
President Nicole Aschoff Architectural Engineering
Vice President Meredith Butler Architectural Engineering
Treasurer Kelsey Stithem Architectural Engineering
Secretary Adam Hansen Architectural Engineering

Campus Address

University of Nebraska
Peter Kiewit Institute
PKI 246
1110 S. 67th Street
Omaha, NE 68182-0681

An EERI mailbox is also available in PKI 107A.