Six earn professorships from Executive Vice Chancellor

Professorship medal

calendar icon November 16, 2018 - 12:21am

Nebraska's Rick Bevins, Joy Castro, Carrick Detweiler, Debra Hope, Katrina Jagodinsky and Clarence Waters are the most recent recipients of named and university professorships from the Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor.

Read the full story