Department of English

203 Andrews Hall
P.O. Box 880333
Lincoln, NE 68588-0333
402-472-9771 (Fax)

Staff Directory

Chairs and Advisors

Department Chair

Marco Abel
204A Andrews Hall

Vice Chair

Roland Végső
207B Andrews Hall

Chair of Graduate Studies

Stacey Waite
337C Andrews Hall

Undergraduate Program and Curriculum Committee Chair

Guy Reynolds
337D Andrews Hall

Undergraduate Advisor

Kathleen Lacey
201B Andrews Hall
(402) 472-3871

Area Directors and Coordinators

Director of Composition and Rhetoric

Debbie Minter
208 Andrews Hall

Coordinator of Film Studies

James Lowell Brunton

Director of Creative Writing

Timothy Schaffert
329 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-0908

Coordinator of Literary and Cultural Studies

Laura White
304 Andrews Hall

Writing Center Director

Rachel Azima
126B Andrews Hall
(402) 472-1826

Administrative Support Staff

Jaime Long
Financial Specialist, Oldfather Business Cooperative
203B Andrews Hall
(402) 472-7869

Mirhuanda Meeks
Administrative Assistant and Assistant to the Chair
203 Andrews Hall
(402) 472-0916

Anne Nagel
Graduate Assistant
202 Andrews Hall

Technology Support Staff

Angeline Randall
Computer Specialist
College of Arts & Sciences (English and PIESL)
126A Andrews Hall
Tech Support e-mail: Other inquiries:

Erin Chambers
Instructional Technology and Media Specialist
201C Andrews Hall
Tech Support e-mail: Other inquiries:

Projects and Publications Staff