Academic Success and Intercultural Services Staff

TITLE: Director
PHONE: (402) 472-5500
FAX: (402) 472-8159
cfoster2@unl.edu
MORE
Charlie Foster
TITLE: Associate Director
PHONE: (402) 472-7723
FAX: (402) 472-8159
krussell21@unl.edu
MORE
Kerra Russell
TITLE: Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-5860
FAX: (402) 472-8159
katie.kodad@unl.edu
MORE
Katie Kodad
TITLE: Program Coordinator


kreese5@unl.edu
MORE
Kevin Reese
TITLE: Office Manager
PHONE: (402) 472-5507
FAX: (402) 472-8159
rtaylor5@unl.edu
MORE
Rhonda Taylor
TITLE: Graduate Assistant
mlesley-drakeford2@unl.edu
MORE
Mya' Lesley-Drakeford
TITLE: Graduate Assistant
bgrant@unl.edu
MORE
Bridgett Grant
TITLE: Graduate Assistant

MORE
Madison Capellano
TITLE: Graduate Assistant

MORE
Jesus Yanez-Ruiz
TITLE: Graduate Intern

MORE
Mikale Wilbon
TITLE: Program Coordinator

MORE
John Tessalee