Academic Success and Intercultural Services Staff

TITLE: Director
PHONE: (402) 472-5500
FAX: (402) 472-8159
cfoster2@unl.edu
MORE
Charlie Foster
TITLE: Interim Assistant Director
PHONE: (402) 472-7723
FAX: (402) 472-8159
krussell21@unl.edu
MORE
Kerra Russell
TITLE: Events Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-5860
FAX: (402) 472-8159
katie.kodad@unl.edu
MORE
Katie Kodad
TITLE: Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-5534
FAX: (402) 472-8159
hlara2@unl.edu
MORE
Hortencia Lara
TITLE: Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-7721
FAX: (402) 472-8159
kreese5@unl.edu
MORE
Kevin Reese
TITLE: Office Manager
PHONE: (402) 472-5507
FAX: (402) 472-8159
rtaylor5@unl.edu
MORE
Rhonda Taylor
TITLE: Graduate Assistant
mlesley-drakeford2@unl.edu
MORE
Mya' Lesley-Drakeford
TITLE: Graduate Assistant
bgrant@unl.edu
MORE
Bridgett Grant