Graduate StudentContact InformationResearch Area
Anil Adhikari
Anil Adhikari
aadhikari@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Karl Ahrendsen
Karl Ahrendsen
karl@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Harindranath Ambalampitiya
Harindranath Ambalampitiya
harindranath@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Giovanni Baez Flores
Giovanni Baez Flores
gbaez@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ohheum Bak
Ohheum Bak
trueveritas@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Joshua Beck
Joshua Beck
beckje88@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Anas Bouzid anas.bouzid@huskers.unl.edu

Laser & Plasma Physics
Pratyush Buragohain
Pratyush Buragohain
pratyush.pb@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Pradeep Chaudhary
Pradeep Chaudhary
Hanying Chen
Hanying Chen
hchen2016@huskers.unl.edu

Zilin Chen
Zilin Chen
chen.zilin@huskers.unl.edu

Archit Dhingra
Archit Dhingra
archit.dhingra@huskers.unl.edu

Thilini Ekanayaka thiliniek@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Prescott Evans
Prescott Evans
prescott.evans@huskers.unl.edu

Yunhao Fan yfan@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Wuzhang Fang
Wuzhang Fang
wfang@huskers.unl.edu
Caleb Fangmeier
Caleb Fangmeier
cfangmeier2@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
Colton Fruhling
Colton Fruhling
colton.fruhling@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Bret Gergely
Bret Gergely
bgergely@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Simeon Gilbert
Simeon Gilbert
simeon.gilbert@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Bharat Giri
Bharat Giri
bgiri2@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Pawan Giri
pgiri4@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Gautam Gurung
Gautam Gurung
Daniel Haden
Dan Haden
dhaden@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Guanhua Hao
Guanhua Hao
guanhuahao@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yifei Hao
Yifei Hao
yfhao@huskers.unl.edu
Mahmudul Hasan
Cash Hauptmann
Cash Hauptmann
chauptmann2@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Adam Higuet
Adam Higuet
adam.higuet@huskers.unl.edu

Anthony Hooper
Anthony Hooper
Jahid Hossain
Jahid Hossain
jhossain2@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Tian Hu AMO
Kai Huang kai.huang@huskers.unl.edu
Luis Jauregui
Luis Jauregui
luis.jauregui@huskers.unl.edu

Kyle Jensen
Kyle Jensen
kyle.jensen@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Xuanyuan Jiang
Xuanyuan Jiang
yuanyuan@huskers.unl.edu

Thin-Film Multiferroic
Christopher Keck christopher.keck@huskers.unl.edu

Sam Keramati
Sam Keramati
sam.keramati@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Ross Kuchta
Ross Kuchta
ross.kuchta@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter Theory
Suvechhya Lamichhane subekxa@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Shao Xian Lee slee83@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Bo Li
Bo Li
boliwalker@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ming Li
Ming Li
High Energy Physics
Tianlin Li
Tianlin Li
tianlin.li@huskers.unl.edu
Xin Li xli79@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Chao-Hsuan Liu
Chao-Hsuan Liu
Felix Marcia
Felix Marcia
Quinton McKnight
Quinton McKnight
qmcknight2@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Corbyn Mellinger
Corbyn Mellinger
corbyn.mellinger@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Esha Mishra
Esha Mishra
Bryan Moore Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Sri Bhavya Muvva
Sri Bhavya Muvva
bhavya.m@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Rabindra Nepal
Rabindra Nepal
rabindra@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
William Newman
William Newman
william.newman@huskers.unl.edu

Yu Hang Ng
Yu Hang Ng
yu-hang.ng@huskers.unl.edu

Yuanyuan Ni
Rabindra Pahari
Rabindra Pahari
rpahari@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Dian Peng
Dian Peng
dianp@huskers.unl.edu

Theoretical Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Nathan Ray
Nathan Ray
nathan.ray@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Ian Reed
Ian Reed
ireed2@huskers.unl.edu
Devin Roehrich-Cherenzia droehrich-cherenzi2@huskers.unl.edu
Anarta Roy
Anarta Roy
anarta.roy@huskers.unl.edu
Sajib Kumar Saha
Sajib Kumar Saha
ssaha2@huskers.unl.edu
Shane Sandhoefner
Shane Sandhoefner
shane.sandhoefner@huskers.unl.edu

Syed Qamar Abbas Shah
Syed Qamar Abbas Shah
syedshah@huskers.unl.edu
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
jsiado@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
David Squires
David Squires
dsquires3@huskers.unl.edu
Nathaniel Strandquist Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Arjun Subedi
Arjun Subedi
Condensed Matter Physics
Rafeeq Syed
Rafeeq Syed
rafeeq@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
William Robert Tabb
William Robert Tabb
wrtabb@huskers.unl.edu
Bibek Tiwari
Bibek Tiwari
tiwaribibek@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Rebecca Ubdy
Ahsan Ullah
Ahsan Ullah
aullah@huskers.unl.edu
Haohan Wang
Haohan Wang
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Junzhi Wang
Junzhi Wang
Kun Wang
Kun Wang
kun.wang@huskers.unl.edu

2D Materials
Xiaojun Wang
Xiaojun Wang
wang.xiaojun@huskers.unl.edu

Yibo Wang yibo.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Emily Welch
Emily Welch
Astronomy Education
Ethan Welch
Ethan Welch
Kyle Wilkin
Kyle Wilkin
kyle.j.wilkin@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Qiuchen Wu
Qiuchen Wu
Yanwei Xiong
Yanwei Xiong

ywxiong@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Furong Yan
Furong Yan
furong.yan@huskers.unl.edu
Yi Yang yi.yang@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
High Energy Physics
Yuanyuan Zhang
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Haoran Zhao
Haoran Zhao


Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.