Graduate Student Directory

Graduate StudentContact InformationResearch Area
Anil Adhikari
Anil Adhikari
aniladh23@gmail.com
Office: JH 244B
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Karl Ahrendsen
Karl Ahrendsen
karl@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 056
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Harindranath Ambalampitiya
Harindranath Ambalampitiya
harindranath@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310T
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Giovanni Baez Flores
Giovanni Baez Flores
gbaez89@gmail.com
Office: JH 056
Ohheum Bak
Ohheum Bak
trueveritas1@gmail.com
Office: JH 058
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Joshua Beck
Joshua Beck
Office: JH 056 Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Anas Bouzid anasbouzid@gmail.com
Office: 310U
Laser & Plasma Physics
Pratyush Buragohain
Pratyush Buragohain
pratyush.pb@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 056
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Pradeep Chaudhary
Pradeep Chaudhary
Zilin Chen
Zilin Chen
daleczlgg@gmail.com
Office: JH 034
Archit Dhingra
Archit Dhingra
adhingra2@unl.edu
Office: JH 347
Thilini Ekanayaka Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Prescott Evans
Prescott Evans
prescott.evans@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 347
Yunhao Fan fanyunhao1989@163.com
Office: JH 051
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Wuzhang Fang
Wuzhang Fang
wfang@huskers.unl.edu
Caleb Fangmeier
Caleb Fangmeier
cfangmeier2@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 258H
High Energy Physics
Colton Fruhling
Colton Fruhling
colton.fruhling@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Bret Gergely
Bret Gergely
bgergely@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310W
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Simeon Gilbert
Simeon Gilbert
simeon.gilbert@outlook.com
Office: JH 348
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Gautam Gurung
Gautam Gurung
Daniel Haden
Dan Haden
dhaden2@unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Guanhua Hao
Guanhua Hao
ghao0404@gmail.com
Office: JH 348
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yifei Hao
Yifei Hao
yfhao@huskers.unl.edu
Mahmudul Hasan
Adam Higuet
Adam Higuet
ajhiggit@gmail.com
Office: JH 244A
Anthony Hooper
Anthony Hooper
Office: JH 244B
Kai Huang kai.huang@huskers.unl.edu
Ethan Jahns ejahns2@unl.edu
Office: JH 244G
Luis Jauregui
Luis Jauregui
jljauregui@live.com
Office: JH 244H
Kyle Jensen
Kyle Jensen
kyle.jensen@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Xuanyuan Jiang
Xuanyuan Jiang
yuanyuan@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 244A
Thin-Film Multiferroic
Eric Jones eric.ryan.jones@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 058
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Rami Kamalieddin remkamal@mail.ru High Energy Physics
Christopher Keck christopher.keck@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 307
Sam Keramati
Sam Keramati
sam.keramati@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Ross Kuchta
Ross Kuchta
ross.kuchta@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 248A
Condensed Matter Theory
Bo Li
Bo Li
boliwalker@gmail.com
Office: JH 244A
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ming Li
Ming Li
Office: JH 310AA High Energy Physics
Tianlin Li
Tianlin Li
tianlin_li@outlook.com
Collin McAcy
Collin McAcy
cj.mcacy@gmail.com Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Corbyn Mellinger
Corbyn Mellinger
corbynmellinger@gmail.com Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Bryan Moore Office: JH 044 Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Sri Bhavya Muvva
Sri Bhavya Muvva
m.sribhavya7@gmail.com Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Rabindra Nepal
Rabindra Nepal
rabindra@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310Y
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yu Hang Ng
Yu Hang Ng
yhnepi0@gmail.com
Office: JH 244B
Rabindra Pahari
Rabindra Pahari
rpahari@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 084
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Dian Peng
Dian Peng
dianp@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 310S
Theoretical Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Anarta Roy
Anarta Roy
aroy3@unl.edu
Sajib Kumar Saha
Sajib Kumar Saha
sajib_saj.du@yahoo.com
Shane Sandhoefner
Shane Sandhoefner
shanesandhoefner@gmail.com
Office: JH 244A
Syed Qamar Abbas Shah
Syed Qamar Abbas Shah
sydkmrshh@hotmail.com
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
jsiado@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 258H
High Energy Physics
Uday Singh
Uday Singh
uda_ysingh@yahoo.co.in
Office: JH 307
Study of fast strain-induced change in physical properties
Kishan Sinha
Kishan Sinha
kksinha.physics@gmail.com
Office: JH 310Y
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Michael Street
Michael Street
mstreet@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Rafeeq Syed
Rafeeq Syed
rafeeq@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
William Robert Tabb
William Robert Tabb
wrtabb@huskers.unl.edu
Ahsan Ullah ehsanu83@gmail.com
Andrew Vikartofsky
Andrew Vikartofsky
avikarto@gmail.com
Office: JH 310S
Theory
Haohan Wang
Haohan Wang
Office: JH 310Y Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Junzhi Wang
Junzhi Wang
Kun Wang
Kun Wang
kun.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 244H
2D Materials
Xiaojun Wang
Xiaojun Wang
wangxiaojun103@outlook.com
Office: JH 044
Yibo Wang yibo.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Kyle Wilkin
Kyle Wilkin
kyle.j.wilkin@huskers.unl.edu
Office: JH 046
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Yanwei Xiong
Yanwei Xiong
402-472-6034
yweix9@gmail.com
Office: JH 051
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Furong Yan
Furong Yan
yanfr0818@gmail.com
Yi Yang youngy1991@gmail.com Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
High Energy Physics


Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.