Graduate Student Directory

Graduate StudentContact InformationResearch Area
Mat Adamec
Matous Adamec
matous.adamec@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
Anil Adhikari
Anil Adhikari
aadhikari@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Karl Ahrendsen
Karl Ahrendsen
karl@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Giovanni Baez Flores
Giovanni Baez Flores
gbaez@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ohheum Bak
Ohheum Bak
trueveritas@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Tianna Barth tbarth2@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Joshua Beck
Josh Beck
beckje88@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Anas Bouzid anas.bouzid@huskers.unl.edu

Laser & Plasma Physics
Miranda Bryson mbryson4@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
Pratyush Buragohain
Pratyush Buragohain
pratyush.pb@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Pradeep Chaudhary
Pradeep Chaudhary
Hanying Chen
Hanying Chen
hchen2016@huskers.unl.edu

Archit Dhingra
Archit Dhingra
archit.dhingra@huskers.unl.edu

Thilini Ekanayaka
Thilini Ekanayaka
thiliniek@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Wuzhang Fang
Wuzhang Fang
wfang@huskers.unl.edu
Bret Gergely
Bret Gergely
bgergely@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Bharat Giri
Bharat Giri
bgiri2@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Pawan Giri
Pawan Giri
pgiri4@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Gautam Gurung
Gautam Gurung
Yifei Hao
Yifei Hao
yfhao@huskers.unl.edu
Mahmudul Hasan
Cash Hauptmann
Cash Hauptmann
chauptmann2@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Adam Higuet
Adam Higuet
adam.higuet@huskers.unl.edu

Anthony Hooper
Anthony Hooper
Jahid Hossain
Jahid Hossain
jhossain2@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Sazzad Hossain
Sazzad Hossain
mhossain6@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Tian Hu AMO
Kai Huang kai.huang@huskers.unl.edu
Kyle Jensen
Kyle Jensen
kyle.jensen@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Christopher Keck christopher.keck@huskers.unl.edu

Ibrahim Kholil
Ibrahim Kholil
imkholil2@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ross Kuchta
Ross Kuchta
ross.kuchta@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter Theory
Suvechhya Lamichhane subekxa@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Shao Xian Lee slee83@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Jackson Lederer
Jackson Lederer
jacksonlederer@huskers.unl.edu
Tianlin Li
Tianlin Li
tianlin.li@huskers.unl.edu
Xin Li xli79@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Chao-Hsuan Liu
Chao-Hsuan Liu
Joseph Mammo High Energy Physics
Asad Mahmood amahmood9@huskers.unl.edu

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Mbuso Matfunjwa
Matfunjwa Mbuso
mmatfunjwa2@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Corbyn Mellinger
Corbyn Mellinger
corbyn.mellinger@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Abhilash Mishra
Abhilash Mishra
amishra6@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Esha Mishra
Esha Mishra
Sri Bhavya Muvva bhavya.m@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Joseph Natal jnatal2@huskers.unl.edu

William Newman
William Newman
william.newman@huskers.unl.edu

Graduate StudentContact InformationResearch Area
Yu Hang Ng
Yu Hang Ng
yu-hang.ng@huskers.unl.edu

Yuanyuan Ni
Rabindra Oliya
Rabindra Oliya
roliya2@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Austin Olson
Austin Olson
aolson46@huskers.unl.edu
Nikhil Pachisia
Nikhil Pachisia
npachisia2@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Nathan Ray
Nathan Ray
nathan.ray@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Thomas Reardon treardon4@huskers.unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics
Ian Reed
Ian Reed
ireed2@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Devin Roehrich-Cherenzia droehrich-cherenzi2@huskers.unl.edu
Anarta Roy
Anarta Roy
anarta.roy@huskers.unl.edu
Alexander Saw asaw2@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics & Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics
Sajib Kumar Saha
Sajib Kumar Saha
ssaha2@huskers.unl.edu
Edward Schwartz eschwartz5@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Amit Shah ashah9@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Syed Qamar Abbas Shah
Syed Qamar Abbas Shah
syedshah@huskers.unl.edu
Naafis Ahnaf Shahed
Naafis Shahed
nshahed2@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
Joaquin Siado Castaneda
jsiado@huskers.unl.edu

High Energy Physics
David Squires
David Squires
dsquires3@huskers.unl.edu
Niko Stamos
Niko Stamos
nstamos2@huskers.unl.edu
Nathaniel Strandquist Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Arjun Subedi
Arjun Subedi
Condensed Matter Physics
Rafeeq Syed
Rafeeq Syed
rafeeq@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
William Robert Tabb
William Robert Tabb
wrtabb@huskers.unl.edu
Bibek Tiwari
Bibek Tiwari
tiwaribibek@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Rebecca Udby
Rebecca Udby
Ahsan Ullah
Ahsan Ullah
aullah@huskers.unl.edu
Gauthami Viswan
Haohan Wang
Haohan Wang
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Junzhi Wang
Junzhi Wang
Kun Wang
Kun Wang
kun.wang@huskers.unl.edu

2D Materials
Xiaojun Wang
Xiaojun Wang
wang.xiaojun@huskers.unl.edu

Yibo Wang yibo.wang@huskers.unl.edu
Ethan Welch
Ethan Welch
Kyle Wilkin
Kyle Wilkin
kyle.j.wilkin@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Qiuchen Wu
Qiuchen Wu
Yanwei Xiong
Yanwei Xiong

ywxiong@huskers.unl.edu

Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Furong Yan
Furong Yan
furong.yan@huskers.unl.edu
Yi Yang yi.yang@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
High Energy Physics
Muhammad Aqmar Haziq Yusoff
 Aqmar Yusoff
amdyusoff2@huskers.unl.edu
Zaid Zaz
Zaid Zaz
zzaz2@huskers.unl.edu Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yuanyuan Zhang
Yuanyuan Zhang
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Haoran Zhao
Haoran Zhao