22 Physics Students Named to Fall 2017 Dean's List

Photo Credit: Jorgensen Hall exterior
by Amanda Lager Tue, 02/06/2018 - 14:00

Congratulations to 22 Physics majors who were named to the College of Arts and Sciences Dean's List for the Fall 2017 semester. To qualify, students must earn a 3.7 grade-point average on a four-point scale and have a minimum of 12 or more graded semester hours.


  • Matous Adamec, junior
  • Darren Armstrong, sophomore
  • Tianna Barth, freshman
  • Jonah Bennett, freshman
  • Haley Blazek, freshman
  • Will Brunner, sophomore
  • Kenneth Buffo, freshman
  • Andrew Fanning, junior
  • Rebecca Fitzgarrald, junior
  • Ethan Gubbels, junior
  • Brady Klein, sophomore
  • Peter Kosch, senior
  • Jesse Kruse, junior
  • Jackson Lederer, sophomore
  • Vida-Michelle Nixon, junior
  • Jesse Osborn, freshman
  • Nathan Ray, senior
  • Caleb Schmidt, junior
  • Joshua Schmidt, freshman
  • Aashish Subedi, freshman
  • Jacob Twibell, sophomore
  • Carter Walford, sophomore