Research Faculty & Postdoctoral Associates

Faculty Member/AssociateTitleContact InformationResearch Area
Qiang Chen Postdoctoral Research Associate BEH 107
qchen18@unl.edu
High-Intensity Laser Plasma Interactions
Sudeep Banerjee Affiliate
Extreme Light Laboratory
Balamurugan Balasubramanian Research Assistant Professor JH 093
402-472-6818
bbalasubramanian2@unl.edu
Nanomagnetism
Joao Pedro Figueira Nunes Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 044
joao-pedro.figueira-nunes@unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Mikhail Frolov Adjunct Associate Professor
Rebeca Gonzalez Suarez Postdoctoral Research Associate
CERN
CERN (8-R-016)
+41-22-76-70860
rebeca@cern.ch
High Energy Physics
Changwoo Joo Postdoctoral Research Associate cjoo2@unl.edu Experimental High Energy Physics
Takashi Komesu Research Associate Professor JH 348
402-472-8761
tkomesu2@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Frank Lee Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 310T
402-472-0081
flee3@unl.edu
Plasma Physics & Fluid Mechanics
Dawei Li Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 214
402-472-2770
dli8@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Haidong Lu Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 058
402-472-1535
lvhaidong@gmail.com
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ather Mahmood Senior Research Associate JH 310X
402-472-4034
Nanomagnetism
Nikolai Manakov Adjunct Professor
Jean Marcel Ngoko Djiokap Research Assistant Professor JH 310S
402-472-5094
marcelngoko@unl.edu
Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Ding Fu Shao Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 310A
dfshao@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Yu Yun Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 307
402-472-2770
yuyun@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Nano Science & Technology
Ralph Skomski Research Professor JH 089
402-472-0180
rskomski@unl.edu
Theoretical Solid State Magnetism
Micromagnetics
Permanent Magnetism
Alexander Stamm Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 244G
alexstamm@gmail.com
Computational Plasma Physics
Shuo Sun Visiting Faculty JH 337
Lingling Tao Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 310A
402-472-2499
ltao2@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ping Zhang Senior Research Associate pzhang4@unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Optics
Physics of Beams, Plasma, & Fusion
Wenyong Zhang Senior Research Associate JH 093
402-472-6818
wenyong.zhang@unl.edu
wzhang11@unl.edu
Magnetic Materials
Sam Keramati Postdoctoral Associate JH 044
sam.keramati@huskers.unl.edu
Experimental study of ultrafast quantum-coherent and spin-polarized photoemission using nanotip sources

Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.