Research Faculty & Postdoctoral Associates

Faculty Member/AssociateTitleContact InformationResearch Area
Mikhail Frolov Adjunct Associate Professor
Rebeca Gonzalez Suarez Postdoctoral Research Associate
CERN
CERN (8-R-016)
+41-22-76-70860
rebeca@cern.ch
High Energy Physics
Changwoo Joo Postdoctoral Research Associate cjoo2@unl.edu Experimental High Energy Physics
Takashi Komesu Research Associate Professor JH 348
402-472-8761
tkomesu2@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Frank Lee Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 310T
402-472-0081
flee3@unl.edu
Plasma Physics & Fluid Mechanics
Haidong Lu Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 058
402-472-1535
lvhaidong@gmail.com
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ather Mahmood Senior Research Associate JH 310X
402-472-4034
Nanomagnetism
Nikolai Manakov Adjunct Professor
Ping Zhang Senior Research Associate pzhang4@unl.edu Atomic, Molecular, Optical, & Plasma Physics
Optics
Physics of Beams, Plasma, & Fusion
Andrew Wightman Postdoctoral Associate JH 258H
awightman2@unl.edu
High Energy Physics
Tengfei Cao Postdoctoral Associate JH 310A
tcao6@unl.edu
Frist-principles studies of electronic, magnetic and transport properties of complex heterostructures and two-dimensional materials
Dian Peng Postdoctoral Associate
Hamed Vakilitaleghani Postdoctoral Associate JH 310S
hvakilitaleghani2@unl.edu
Condensed Matter Theory
Rakesh Kumar Vaddapally Postdoctoral Researcher BEH 109
rvaddapally2@unl.edu
High Intensity Laser Matter Interaction, Laser Wake Field Acceleration

Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.