Research Faculty & Postdoctoral Associates

Faculty Member/AssociateTitleContact InformationResearch Area
Harin Ambalampitiya Postdoctoral Associate JH 310S
hambalampitiya2@unl.edu
Theoretical Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Caleb Fangmeier Affiliate cfangmeier2@huskers.unl.edu High Energy Physics
Mikhail Frolov Adjunct Associate Professor mfrolov4@unl.edu
Frank Golf Affiliate fgolf2@unl.edu High Energy Physics
Grace Haza Postdoctoral Associate
CERN
ghaza2@unl.edu High Energy Physics
Changwoo Joo Postdoctoral Research Associate cjoo2@unl.edu Experimental High Energy Physics
Takashi Komesu Research Associate Professor JH 348
402-472-8761
tkomesu2@unl.edu
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Frank Lee Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 310T
402-472-0081
flee3@unl.edu
Plasma Physics & Fluid Mechanics
Haidong Lu Postdoctoral Research Associate JH 058
402-472-1535
lvhaidong@gmail.com
Condensed Matter & Materials Physics
Ather Mahmood Senior Research Associate

JH 310X
402-472-4034 

ather.mahmood@unl.edu

Nanomagnetism
Nikolai Manakov Adjunct Professor nmanakov3@unl.edu
Dian Peng Postdoctoral Associate dpeng3@unl.edu
Kartik Samanta Postdoctoral Associate JH 310A
ksamanta2@unl.edu
Hamed Vakilitaleghani Postdoctoral Associate JH 310S
hvakilitaleghani2@unl.edu
Condensed Matter Theory
Andrew Wightman Postdoctoral Associate JH 258H
awightman2@unl.edu
High Energy Physics
David Yu Research Assistant Professor
Fermilab
dyu8@unl.edu High Energy Physics

Please submit any corrections to the webmaster.