The Spirit of '68 Cast List


First rehearsal: Monday, April 15 @ 6:00 p.m.

Howell Memorial Theatre

Wear clothing for movement.

Conflicts noted on your audition form are approved. No additional conflicts allowed. Saturday, April 20: clear your schedule from 5:00 p.m. -- 10:00 p.m.

Always Updated Schedule:

Logan Young

Danny Fisher

Cullen Wiley

Alejandro Alarcon

Japrice Green

Maria Small

Michael Zavdony

Faye Davis

Jey Nelson

Kami Cooper 

Godelyn Anghay

Francoise Traxler

Jesse Turos

Cameron Currie

Arin Turnage

Beck Damron

Michaela Deladia

Malin Hayden  

Elaine Stueve  

Kasey Halvorson  

Shannon Jowers  

Will Hayes  

Mia Hilt  

Philip Crawford  

Taylor Winks  

Nadia Williams