Morrison Center Lab Directory

   Peter Angeletti Phone: 402-472-3986
Office: 237
pangeletti2@unl.edu

Cameron Klein
Anisa Angeletti
Mika Caplan
Daniela Gonzalez
Kandali Samwell Kapie
Maddie Maschka
Martha Ricuarte

 Room: 236
Phone: 402-472-3984
Deborah M. Brown Phone: 402-472-0350
Office: 142
dbrown7@unl.edu

Matthew Ballweg
Chloe Buzz
Mikaela Cooper
Jacey Hain
Anna Lampe

Room: 141

Eric Weaver Phone: 402-472-1890
Office: 234
eweaver2@unl.edu
Brianna Bullard
Brigette Corder
Benjamin Downing
Samantha Moran
Sara Privatt
Yaid Puente

Room: 233

Qingsheng Li Phone: 402-472-5922
Office: 304
qli@unl.edu

Taoyuan (Tao) Beninato
Lance Daharsh
Anthony Diehl
Wenjin Fan
Guobin Kang
Pallabi Kundu
Connie Trang Nguyen
Yanmin Wan
Junfeng Zhang

Room: 313
Phone: 402-472-6984
Hernan Garcia-Ruiz Phone: 402-472-8408
Office: 206
hgarciaruiz2@unl.edu 

Pedro de Souza
Christian Dukunde
Talitha Harrington
Deepti Nigam
Josh Seifert

Room: 207

Fernando Osorio Phone: 402-472-7809
Office: 140
fosorio1@unl.edu
Aryamav Pattnaik Room: 110
Phone: 3354
Asit Pattnaik Phone: 402-472-1067
Office: 109
apattnaik2@unl.edu
Arun Saravana Kumar Annamalai
Bikash Sahoo
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Room: 108
Phone:
402-472-1166

James Van Etten Phone: 402-472-3168
Office: 203
jvanetten1@unl.edu
Irina Agarkova
Zeina Al-Ameeli
Maitham Al-Sammak
Roger Carlson
Sean Cody
Garry Duncan
David Dunigan
Oliver "Bill" McClung
Carter Murry
Eric Noel
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Raymond Zdanowicz
Room: 108
Phone:
 402-472-1166
 Matthew Wiebe
Phone: 402-472-4154
Office: 139
mwiebe2@unl.edu
 Zhigang Wang
Annabel Olson
Amber Rico
Room: 138
Phone: 402-472-4192

Charles Wood
Phone: 402-472-4550
Office: 334 or 102C
cwood1@unl.edu
Xiaohong Kong
Eun Hee Kwon
Hongtao Li
Salum Lidenge
Yasaman Mortazavi
Lisa Poppe
Sara Privatt
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Danielle Shea
For Yue Tso
John West
Room: 333
Phone: 402-472-4559

Shi-hua Xiang
Phone: 402-472-4520
Office: 143
sxiang2@unl.edu
Nate Heimann
Hiyam Hesso
Ngan Ngoc Nguyen
Joshua Wiggins
Room: 144
Phone: 402-472-7409

Luwen Zhang
Phone: 402-472-5905
Office: 238
lzhang2@unl.edu
Monica Angeletti
Virginia "Vicky" Barragan-Lopez
Katherine Moneymaker
Pascal Polepole
Room: 239
Phone: 402-472-5906