Morrison Center Lab Directory

   Peter Angeletti Phone: 402-472-3986
Office: 237
pangeletti2@unl.edu

Anisa Angeletti
Cameron Klein

Maddie Maschka
Olivia Roers

 Room: 236
Phone: 402-472-3984
Deborah M. Brown Phone: 402-472-0350
Office: 142
dbrown7@unl.edu

Matthew Ballweg
Chloe Buzz
Katie Meinders
Anna Lampe
Allie Linville

Room: 141

Hernan Garcia-Ruiz

Phone: 402-472-8408
Office: 206
hgarciaruiz2@unl.edu 
Benjamin Downing
Natalie Holste
Beka Leuschen
Deepti Nigam
Pedro de Souza

Rachel Stein
Room: 207
Qingsheng Li Phone: 402-472-5922
Office: 304
qli@unl.edu
Yilun Cheng
Lance Daharsh
Anthony Diehl
Rachel Kubik
Pallabi Kundu
Jiadong Yang
Room: 313
Phone: 402-472-6984
Fernando Osorio Phone: 402-472-7809
Office: 140
fosorio1@unl.edu
Aryamav Pattnaik
Jackson Teixeira
Room: 110
Phone: 3354
Asit Pattnaik Phone: 402-472-1067
Office: 109
apattnaik2@unl.edu
Bikash Sahoo
Arun Saravana Kumar Annamalai
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Room: 108
Phone:
402-472-1166
James Van Etten Phone: 402-472-3168
Office: 203
jvanetten1@unl.edu
Irina Agarkova
Zeina Al-Ameeli
Maitham Al-Sammak
Fatima Al-Sammak
Roger Carlson
Sean Cody
Garry Duncan
David Dunigan
Jayadri "Jay" Ghosh
Oliver "Bill" McClung
Carter Murry
Eric Noel
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Raymond Zdanowicz
Room: 108
Phone:
 402-472-1166
Hiep Vu Room: 111
Phone: 402-472-4528
hiepvu@unl.edu
Jayesh Chaudhari
Audra Hessenflow
Rachana Jhala
Sam Martinez
Katie Meinders
Haiyan Sun
Room: 110
Phone: 402-472-3354
Eric Weaver Phone: 402-472-1890
Office: 234
eweaver2@unl.edu

Brianna Bullard
Brigette Corder
Yaid Puente

Room: 233

 Matthew Wiebe
Phone: 402-472-4154
Office: 139
mwiebe2@unl.edu
Annabel Olson
Amber Rico
Luisa Valencia
Zhigang Wang
Room: 138
Phone: 402-472-4192

Charles Wood
Phone: 402-472-4550
Office: 334 or 102C
cwood1@unl.edu
Xiaohong Kong
Eun Hee Kwon
Hongtao Li
Salum Lidenge
Yasaman Mortazavi
Lisa Poppe
Sara Privatt
Rebecca Richardson-Carlson
Danielle Shea
For Yue Tso
John West
Zhou Liu
Room: 333
Phone: 402-472-4559

Shi-hua Xiang
Phone: 402-472-4520
Office: 143
sxiang2@unl.edu
Leslie Estrada
Saroj Lohani
Ngan Ngoc Nguyen
Tori Wade
Leah Wang
Joshua Wiggins
Room: 144
Phone: 402-472-7409

Luwen Zhang
Phone: 402-472-5905
Office: 238
lzhang2@unl.edu
Fatma Al Ajmi
Monica Angeletti
Ibraheem Hamzat
Haishuang Lin
Eric VanderZwaag
Room: 239
Phone: 402-472-5906