Piece Makers Quilting Group

This quilt (pictured below with the ladies) is being raffled during the 2016-2017 year with all proceeds going to the UNLWC scholarship fund for current UNL students.  The disclosure of who wins the quilt will occur at the Spring Luncheon.  

Clockwise from front: Jeanne Foster, Lori Miller, Linda Gosey, Wanda Omtvedt, Jane Clegg, Billie Lefton, Gay Gallo, Erny Von Bargen  

                          International Sue Comes to UNL