People

Martin Centurion

Martin Centurion
Associate Professor
79 Jorgensen
Phone: 402-472-5810
mcenturion2@unl.edu
Google Scholar Page
Curriculum Vitae (C.V.)

 

Omid Zandi

Omid Zandi
Graduate Student
44 Jorgensen
omid.zandi.1982@gmail.com

Kyle Wilkin

Kyle Wilkin
Graduate Student
46 Jorgensen
kyle.j.wilkin@gmail.com

Xiaojun Wang

Xiaojun Wang
Graduate Student
044 Jorgensen
wangxiaojun103@outlook.com

Yanwei Xiong

Yanwei Xiong
Graduate Student
051 Jorgensen
yweix9@gmail.com

 

Yibo Wang

Yibo Wang
Graduate Student
046 Jorgensen
yibo.wang@huskers.unl.edu

Bryan Moore

Bryan Moore
Graduate Student
044 Jorgensen
bryan.moore@huskers.unl.edu

 


Former Members

Chris Hensley
Postdoctoral Scholar
chensley22@unl.edu
Chris is currently working at IMRA.

Ping Zhang
Postdoctoral Scholar
Ping now works as a postdoc at
the Diocles Extreme Light Laboratory.

 

Alice Desimone
Post Doctoral Scholar
alice.desimone@gmail.com

Matthew Robinson
Postdoctoral Scholar
matthew.robinson@unl.edu

 

Jie Yang
Graduate Student
wyyajy@gmail.com

Walter Bircher
Undergraduate Student
walterbircher@cox.net

 

Cory Baumgarten
Undergraduate Student
cbaumga3@gmail.com
Cory is now a graduate student
at Colorado State.

James Ferguson
Undergraduate Student
jferguson2.718@gmail.com

 

Alex Johnson
Undergraduate Student

Ivan Moreno
Undergraduate Student
Ivan is now a Graduate student
at Caltech.

 

Caitlyn Johnson
REU Student
Caitlyn currently attends
St. Olaf College.

Mahesh Pattabiraman
Visiting Professor
Mahesh is a Professor at
University of Nebraska - Kearney.

 


Collaborators