Deans

Click on any photo below to download a publication-quality version.


College Deans (arranged by college)

Tiffany Heng-Moss
Tiffany Heng-MossInterim Dean

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
402-472-2201
thengmoss2@unl.edu

Katherine Ankerson
Katherine AnkersonDean

Architecture
402-472-9212
kankerson1@unl.edu
Katherine Ankerson bio

Joseph Francisco
Joseph FranciscoDean

Arts & Sciences
402-472-6262
jfrancisco3@unl.edu
Joseph Francisco bio

Kathy Farrell portrait
Kathy FarrellDean

Business Administration
402-472-3005
kfarrell2@unl.edu

Beth Doll
Beth DollInterim Dean

Education and Human Sciences
402-472-2238
bdoll2@unl.edu

Lance C. Pérez
Lance Pérez Interim Dean

Engineering
402-472-3751
lperez1@unl.edu
Lance Pérez bio

Charles O'Connor
Charles O'ConnorDean

Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts
402-472-9339
charles.oconnor@unl.edu
Charles O'Connor bio

Amy Struthers
Amy StruthersInterim Dean

Journalism & Mass Communications
402-472-3528
astruthers2@unl.edu

Division & Unit Deans (arranged by area)

Charles Hibberd
Charles HibberdDean

Cooperative Extension Division
402-472-2966
hibberd@unl.edu
Charles Hibberd bio

Archie Clutter
Archie ClutterDean

Agricultural Research Division
402-472-7084
aclutter2@unl.edu
Archie Clutter bio

Tim Carr
Tim CarrInterim Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean

Graduate Education
402-472-7940
tcarr2@unl.edu

Amy Goodburn
Amy GoodburnSr. Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean

Undergraduate Education
402-472-3751
agoodburn1@unl.edu
Amy Goodburn bio

Nancy Busch
Nancy BuschDean

University Libraries
402-472-2526
nbusch2@unl.edu
Nancy Busch bio

All photos this page available via CC BY-SA license.

Also see: Administration