College Deans

(arranged by college)
Tiffany Heng-Moss
Tiffany Heng-Moss

Dean
Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

402-472-2201
thengmoss2@unl.edu
Tiffany Heng-Moss bio

Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg portrait
Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg

Dean
Architecture

402-472-9212
kevinvdw@unl.edu
Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg bio

Mark Button portrait
Mark Button

Dean
Arts & Sciences

402-472-6262
mbutton2@unl.edu
Mark Button bio

Kathy Farrell portrait
Kathy Farrell

Dean
Business 

402-472-9500
kfarrell2@unl.edu
Kathy Farrell bio

Sherri Jones portrait
Sherri Jones

Dean
Education and Human Sciences

402-472-2913
sherri.jones@unl.edu
Sherri Jones' bio

Lance C. Pérez
Lance Pérez

Dean
Engineering

402-472-3751
lcperez@unl.edu
Lance Pérez bio

Andrew Belser portrait
Andrew Belser

Dean
Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts

402-472-9339
abelser2@unl.edu
Andrew Belser bio

Shari Veil portrait
Shari Veil

Dean
Journalism & Mass Communications

402-472-3041
veil@unl.edu
Shari Veil bio

Division & Unit Deans

(arranged by area)
Derek McLean
Derek McLean

Dean
Agricultural Research Division

402-472-3571
derek.mclean@unl.edu
Derek McLean bio

Charles Stoltenow portrait
Charles Stoltenow

Dean
Cooperative Extension Division

402-472-3919
charles.stoltenow@unl.edu
Charles Stoltenow bio

Debra Hope portrait
Debra Hope

Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean
Graduate Education

402-472-2875
dhope1@unl.edu
Debra Hope bio

Amy Goodburn
Amy Goodburn

Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean
Undergraduate Education

402-472-3751
agoodburn1@unl.edu
Amy Goodburn bio

Claire Stewart portrait
Claire Stewart

Dean
University Libraries

402-472-2526
cstewart@unl.edu
Claire Stewart bio

All photos this page available via CC BY-SA license.

Also see: Administration