College Deans

(arranged by college)
Tiffany Heng-Moss
Tiffany Heng-Moss
Dean

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
402-472-2201
thengmoss2@unl.edu
Tiffany Heng-Moss bio

Sharon Kuska portrait
Sharon Kuska
Interim Dean

Architecture
402-472-9237
skuska1@unl.edu

Mark Button portrait
Mark Button
Dean

Arts & Sciences
402-472-6262
mbutton2@unl.edu
Mark Button bio

Kathy Farrell portrait
Kathy Farrell
Dean

Business 
402-472-9500
kfarrell2@unl.edu
Kathy Farrell bio

Sherri Jones portrait
Sherri Jones
Dean

Education and Human Sciences
402-472-2913
sherri.jones@unl.edu
Sherri Jones' bio

Lance C. Pérez
Lance Pérez
Dean

Engineering
402-472-3751
lcperez@unl.edu
Lance Pérez bio

Christopher Marks portrait
Christopher Marks
Interim Dean

Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts
402-472-9339
cmarks2@unl.edu

Shari Veil portrait
Shari Veil
Dean

Journalism & Mass Communications
402-472-3041
veil@unl.edu
Shari Veil bio

Division & Unit Deans

(arranged by area)
Archie Clutter
Archie Clutter
Dean

Agricultural Research Division
402-472-7084
aclutter2@unl.edu
Archie Clutter bio

Charles Stoltenow portrait
Charles Stoltenow
Dean

Cooperative Extension Division
402-472-3919
charles.stoltenow@unl.edu
Charles Stoltenow bio

Debra Hope portrait
Debra Hope
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean

Graduate Education
402-472-2875
dhope1@unl.edu
Debra Hope bio

Amy Goodburn
Amy Goodburn
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean

Undergraduate Education
402-472-3751
agoodburn1@unl.edu
Amy Goodburn bio

Claire Stewart portrait
Claire Stewart
Dean

University Libraries
402-472-2526
cstewart@unl.edu
Claire Stewart bio

All photos this page available via CC BY-SA license.

Also see: Administration