College Deans

(arranged by college)
Tiffany Heng-Moss
Tiffany Heng-Moss
Dean

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
402-472-2201
thengmoss2@unl.edu
Tiffany Heng-Moss bio

Katherine Ankerson
Katherine Ankerson
Dean

Architecture
402-472-9212
kankerson1@unl.edu
Katherine Ankerson bio

Mark Button portrait
Mark Button
Dean

Arts & Sciences
402-472-6262
mbutton2@unl.edu
Mark Button bio

Kathy Farrell portrait
Kathy Farrell
Dean

Business 
402-472-9500
kfarrell2@unl.edu
Kathy Farrell bio

Sherri Jones portrait
Sherri Jones
Dean

Education and Human Sciences
402-472-5496
sherri.jones@unl.edu
Sherri Jones' bio

Lance C. Pérez
Lance Pérez
Dean

Engineering
402-472-3751
lperez1@unl.edu
Lance Pérez bio

Charles O'Connor
Charles O'Connor
Dean

Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts
402-472-9339
charles.oconnor@unl.edu
Charles O'Connor bio

Amy Struthers
Amy Struthers
Interim Dean

Journalism & Mass Communications
402-472-3528
astruthers2@unl.edu

Anna Shavers
Anna Shavers
Interim Dean

Law
402-472-2194
ashavers@unl.edu

Division & Unit Deans

(arranged by area)
Charles Hibberd
Charles Hibberd
Dean

Cooperative Extension Division
402-472-2966
hibberd@unl.edu
Charles Hibberd bio

Archie Clutter
Archie Clutter
Dean

Agricultural Research Division
402-472-7084
aclutter2@unl.edu
Archie Clutter bio

Tim Carr
Tim Carr
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean

Graduate Education
402-472-7940
tcarr2@unl.edu
Tim Carr bio

Amy Goodburn
Amy Goodburn
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean

Undergraduate Education
402-472-3751
agoodburn1@unl.edu
Amy Goodburn bio

Claire Stewart portrait
Claire Stewart
Dean

University Libraries
402-472-2526
cstewart@unl.edu
Claire Stewart bio

All photos this page available via CC BY-SA license.

Also see: Administration