Main & Business Offices

Main Office

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone: (402) 472-2770
E-mail: paoffice@unl.edu

Main Office Staff
Beth Farleigh
Administrative Technician & Assistant to the Department Chair
Office: JH 208A
Phone: (402) 472-9222
efarleigh@unl.edu
Cyndy Petersen
Main Office Receptionist & Secretary
Office: JH 208H
Phone: (402) 472-9220
cpetersen3@unl.edu
Marge Wolfe
Graduate Secretary
Office: JH 208H
Phone: (402) 472-9221
mwolfe1@unl.edu
Amanda Lager
Office Associate
Office: JH 208H
Phone: (402) 472-9223
alager2@unl.edu

Business Office

Phone: (402) 472-0326
Fax: (402) 472-6148

Business Office Staff
Patty Fleek
Business Manager
Office: JH 208D
Phone: (402) 472-6072
pchristen1@unl.edu
Karen Gildea
Administrative Technician
Office: JH 208F
Phone: (402) 472-0480
kgildea2@unl.edu
Chris Hamilton
Administrative Coordinator
Office: JH 208G
Phone: (402) 472-6097
chamilton7@unl.edu
Joyce McNeil
Accounting Clerk III
Office: JH 208G
Phone: (402) 472-0326
jmcneil1@unl.edu
Jennifer Nevaril
Accounting Technician
Office: JH 208G
Phone: (402) 472-8316
jnevaril2@unl.edu