Main & Business Offices

Main Office

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 402-472-2770
Email: paoffice@unl.edu

Main Office Staff
Beth Farleigh
Administrative Technician & Assistant to the Department Chair
Office: JH 208A
Phone: 402-472-9222
efarleigh@unl.edu
Cyndy Petersen
Main Office Receptionist & Secretary
Office: JH 208H
Phone: 402-472-9220
cpetersen3@unl.edu
Jennifer Becic
Graduate Secretary
Office: JH 208H
Phone: 402-472-9221
jbecic2@unl.edu
Amanda Lager
Office Associate
Office: JH 208H
Phone: 402-472-9223
alager2@unl.edu

Business Office

Phone: 402-472-0326
Fax: 402-472-6148

Business Office Staff
Patty Fleek
Business Manager
Office: JH 208D
Phone: 402-472-6072
pchristen1@unl.edu
Karen Gildea
Administrative Technician
Office: JH 208F
Phone: 402-472-0480
kgildea2@unl.edu
Chris Aguirre-Hamilton
Administrative Coordinator
Office: JH 208G
Phone: 402-472-6097
chamilton7@unl.edu
Jennifer Nevaril
Accounting Technician
Office: JH 208G
Phone: 402-472-8316
jnevaril2@unl.edu
Kim Schaaf
Accounting Assistant
Office: JH 208.2
Phone: 402-472-0326
kschaaf3@unl.edu