Kappa Kappa Psi has 6 districts: Midwest, Northeast, Southwest, North, Southeast, and West.

The Epsilon Omega chapter at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln is part of the Midwest district.

  • The midwest district consists of 10 States:
    • Montana
    • Wyoming
    • Colorado
    • Kansas
    • North Dakota
    • Nebraska
    • Minnesota
    • Iowa
    • Missouri
    • South Dakota
      - South Dakota currently has no KKPsi chapter

  • District Governor Officers
  • Governor
  • Actives elected - all student positions and elected at convention
    • President
    • Vice President
    • Secretary/Treasurer
    • Member at Large
  • District convention held yearly in the spring by a KKPsi and TBS chapter.
  • Bids for convention are held at convention the year prior.