Advisory Board

Director

Robert Brooke

Robert Brooke

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

402-472-1807

rbrooke1@unl.edu

Co-Directors

Kate Leonard Barr

Kate Leonard Barr

Pound Middle School

kbarr@lps.org

Sara Hollcroft

Sara Hollcroft

Southeast Community College

402-438-0803

sarahollcroft@gmail.com

Melissa Legate

Melissa Legate

Pierce High School

melissalegate@piercebluejays.org

Jennifer Long

Jennifer Long

Gretna High School

jlong@gretnadragons.org

Rachael W. Shah

Rachael W. Shah

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

rshah@unl.edu

Board Members

Sue Anderson

Sue Anderson

University of Nebraska–Omaha

sueander1@cox.net

Pam Davis

Pam Davis

Lincoln Northeast High School

pdavis@lps.org

Bill Dimon

Bill Dimon

Lincoln East High School

402-436-1302

wdimon@lps.org

Emily Fisher

Emily Fisher

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

efisher@huskers.unl.edu

Theresa Huttman

Theresa Huttman

Gretna High School

thuttmann@gpsne.org

Rachel Jank

Rachel Jank

Concordia University

rachelmmol@gmail.com

Jan Knispel

Jan Knispel

Mid-Plains Community College

jknispel@gmail.com

Brenda Larabee

Brenda Larabee

Stuart Public School

402-924-3302

blarabee@esu8.org

Sandra Peter

Sandra Peter

Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln

402-436-1162

speter@lps.org

Shelby Schmidt

Shelby Schmidt

Omaha North High School

shelby.schmidt1127@gmail.com

Jennifer Troester

Jennifer Troester

O'Neill High School

402-336-1544

selt33@gmail.com

Angela Vetter

Angela R. Vetter

Brownell Talbot School, Omaha

angela.vetter@brownell.edu

Diana Weis

Diana Weis

Cather Elementary, Millard

dweis@mpsomaha.org