2019-20 Advisory Board

Director

Robert Brooke

Robert Brooke

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

402-472-1807

rbrooke1@unl.edu

Co-Directors

Maggie Deschaine

Maggie Deschaine

Lincoln North Star

402-440-7067

mdescha@lps.org

Lauren Funk

Lauren Funk

Lincoln East High School

lfunk@lps.org

Adam Hubrig

Adam Hubrig

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

adamhubrig88@gmail.com

Jennifer Long

Jennifer Long

Gretna High School

jlong@gretnadragons.org

Jan Knispel

Jan Knispel

Mid-Plains Community College

jknispel@gmail.com

Rachael W. Shah

Rachael W. Shah

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

rshah@unl.edu

Board Members

Sue Anderson

Sue Anderson

University of Nebraska–Omaha

sueander1@cox.net

Kate Leonard Barr

Kate Leonard Barr

Pound Middle School

kbarr@lps.org

*

Pam Davis

pdavis@lps.org

Bill Dimon

Bill Dimon

Lincoln East High School

402-436-1302

wdimon@lps.org

Sara Hollcroft

Sara Hollcroft

Southeast Community College

402-438-0803

sarahollcroft@gmail.com

Theresa Huttman

thuttmann@gpsne.org

Brenda Larabee

Brenda Larabee

Stuart Public School

402-924-3302

blarabee@esu8.org

Melissa Legate

Melissa Legate

Pierce High School

melissalegate@piercebluejays.org

Sandra Peter

Sandra Peter

Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln

402-436-1162

speter@lps.org

Shelby Schmidt-->

Shelby Schmidt

Omaha North High School

shelby.schmidt1127@gmail.com

Jennifer Troester

Jennifer Troester

O'Neill High School

402-336-1544

selt33@gmail.com

Angela Vetter

Angela R. Vetter

Brownell Talbot School, Omaha

angela.vetter@brownell.edu

Diana Weis

Diana Weis

Cather Elementary, Millard

dweis@mpsomaha.org

Patrick White

Patrick White

Gretna High School

pwhite@gpsne.org

2019-20 Advisory Board

Director
Robert Brooke

Co-Directors
Lauren Funk - Pius X High School, Lincoln
Adam Hubrig - University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Jennifer Long - Gretna High School

Maggie Deschaine - Lincoln North Star
Melissa Legate - Pierce High School
Rachael Shah - University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Board Members
Sue Anderson - University of Nebraska-Omaha
Kate Leonard Barr - Cavett Elementary
Pam Davis - Lincoln Northeast High School
Bill Dimon - Lincoln East High School
Sara Hollcroft - Southeast Community College
Jan Knispel - Mid-Plains Community College
Brenda Larabee - Start Public School
Sandra Peter - Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln
Theresa Huttman - Gretna High School
Shelby Schmidt - Omaha North High School
Jennifer Troester - O'Neill High School
Angela Vetter - Brownell-Talbott School
Diana Weis - Cather Elementary School, Millard
Patrick White - Gretna High School