2017-18 Advisory Board

Director

Robert Brooke

Robert Brooke University of Nebraska–Lincoln

402-472-1807

rbrooke1@unl.edu

Co-Directors

Jane Connealy

Jane Connealy Pius X, Lincoln (retired)

402-420-1228

janeconnealy3@gmail.com

Lauren Funk

Lauren Funk Lincoln East High School

lfunk@lps.org

Adam Hubrig

Adam Hubrig University of Nebraska–Lincoln

adamhubrig88@gmail.com

Jan Knispel

Jan Knispel Mid-Plains Community College

jknispel@gmail.com

Jennifer Long

Jennifer Long Gretna High School

jlong@gretnadragons.org

Board Members

Kate Leonard Barr

Kate Leonard Barr Cavett Elementary

kbarr@lps.org

Sharon Bishop

Sharon Bishop Heartland Community Schools (retired)

402-723-4434

bishopsharon11@gmail.com

Maggie Deschaine

Maggie Deschaine Lincoln North Star

402-440-7067

mdescha@lps.org

Bill Dimon

Bill Dimon Lincoln East High School

402-436-1302

wdimon@lps.org

Bailey Feit

Bailey Feit Lincoln North Star

bfeit@lps.org

Sara Hollcroft

Sara Hollcroft Southeast Community College

402-438-0803

sarahollcroft@gmail.com

Brenda Larabee

Brenda Larabee Stuart Public School

402-924-3302

blarabee@esu8.org

Melissa Legate

Melissa Legate Pierce High School

melissalegate@piercebluejays.org

Sandra Peter

Sandra Peter Pyrtle Elementary, Lincoln

402-436-1162

speter@lps.org

Jennifer Troester

Jennifer Troester O'Neill High School

402-336-1544

selt33@gmail.com

Angela Vetter

Angela R. Vetter Brownell Talbot School, Omaha

angela.vetter@brownell.edu

Diana Weis

Diana Weis Cather Elementary, Millard

dweis@mpsomaha.org

Patrick White

Patrick White Gretna High School

pwhite@gpsne.org

2016-17 Advisory Board

Director
Robert Brooke

Co-Directors
Brenda Larabee - Stuart Public School
Jane Connealy - Pius X High School, Lincoln (retired)
Lauren Funk - Pius X High School, Lincoln
Adam Hubrig - University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Jan Knispel - Mid-Plains Community College

Board Members
Bill Dimon - Lincoln East High School
Sharon Bishop - Heartland Community Schools (retired)
Maggie Deschaine - Lincoln North Star
Beverly Hoistad - Pyrtle Elementary School, Lincoln
Sara Hollcroft - Lincoln North Star
Ashley Mundil - Pyrtle Elementary School, Lincon
Sandra Peter - Pyrtle Elementary School, Lincoln
Amy Tasich - Elkhorn South High School
Jennifer Troester - O'Neill High School
Diana Weis - Cather Elementary School, Millard